Nigeria 1 vs Tunisa 1

Re: SE Lineup vs Tunisa.

Cally wrote:
bushboy wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:Which makes me ask, what's the problem with Aina???
Im wondering the same.
Nothing wrong with Aina. I've seen him play for Fulham and he has been good. The only person something is wrong with is Rohr.
Aina has been poor for Fulham, I've watched all his matches.
I've also watched all his matches and that's a lie.
Yes o, an outright LIE!
Always blame the player, not Rohr!

Cally wrote:
bushboy wrote:
Im wondering the same.
Nothing wrong with Aina. I've seen him play for Fulham and he has been good. The only person something is wrong with is Rohr.
I've also watched all his matches and that's a lie.

vs Wolves

Whoscored Aina was second worst rated player on his team with 6.1 , he was the worst amongst the backline

vs Brentford (cup game)

Again Aina was joint worst ranked of the whole team and worst amongst the defenders with a 5.8

He was replaced at 69 minutes even though they needed a goal, because he was so poor.

Aina has been poor and the statistics show it, I dont know what games you were watching.

bret- hart wrote:Which kain rubbish lineup be this? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Fortunately (or unfortunately) I missed the Algeria game and still haven’t watched it.

Nonetheless, it is obvious that this squad is bereft of any proper central midfielder so what sort of lineup are you expecting apart from fielding central defenders in midfield?

Besides, it's a friendly. Will watch it for what it is.
Then as per CE tradition, you are in the best position to give us analysis of the match just based on match reports. :taunt:
Word. Stay tuned for my 20 pt analysis for the Algeria game I still haven’t watched. :lol:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

bushboy wrote:
Im wondering the same.
Please how many? Why lie to make a point? How many games list them.

bret- hart wrote:He better cap Dessers and Ejuke today. Yeye coach

the thing is infuriating.

instead Musa and Iheanacho start when they have been inactive and are fat and out of shape.
Is this guy in love with Musa or what?

naijaguy wrote:We will beat Tunisa not leas than 2-0
Really, are you sure about such? I hope you are right
I watched Tunisa vs Sudan, they have lots of loopholes we can capitalize on. I equally don't expect their attack to overwhelm our defence at all..
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

bret- hart wrote:Which kain rubbish lineup be this? :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Fortunately (or unfortunately) I missed the Algeria game and still haven’t watched it.

Nonetheless, it is obvious that this squad is bereft of any proper central midfielder so what sort of lineup are you expecting apart from fielding central defenders in midfield?

Besides, it's a friendly. Will watch it for what it is.
Then as per CE tradition, you are in the best position to give us analysis of the match just based on match reports. :taunt:
Word. Stay tuned for my 20 pt analysis for the Algeria game I still haven’t watched. :lol:
In terms of possession probably 55-45, or 60-40. Chances were few on both sides. The game wasn’t as lopesided as many claimed. Infact I’ve never felt happier about the positives after a loss. Okoye, Ebuehi, Sanusi I would say the most positive. Iwobi did what he could, and Iheanacho wasn’t as terrible as some claimed if anything the two interchanges btw striker and midfield happened while he was on, and nearly pulled a draw with an outrageous free kick.

I expect today to be similar, the odd goal. For once give it to Ayo. Not inviting CM’s like Nwakali and the guy from Granada is very poor on Rohrs part.
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Tunisa 0

This stadium looks like Barnet in the UK. I hope they have good cameras for a good football match broadcast. I don't like what I am seeing now.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Half the team font know the anthem :laugh:

camera at ground level lol

Game is on www.hesgoal.com
Last edited by naijaguy on Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tunisia using the same tactic Algeria used, High press and rushing Naija

wow that could have been a PK... yikes

DIMKA76 wrote:camera at ground level lol

haha nna better than nothing man..

that is a PK for Tunisia

Tunisia having more possession than us..kai

Nah wah, why do we cede so much possession to other teams? Very bad battern with Rohr's teams always set up for the counter. We cant build for extended periods of time.

Long range shot by Chukwueze.. over de bar.

Samu just broke a solar panel

Ok oo

No midfield.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

No imagination in the team, too predictable.

Semi Ajayi a center half is been played in midfield.