Nigeria 1 vs Tunisa 1

Re: Nigeria 0 vs Tunisa 0

abeg make dem bring back ighalo...this team no be am at all

No one should be shocked that we have no midfield.

Naija playing like a big club, giving Tunisia lots of space

Kelechi doesn't look sharp.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

This is the most Fked up Nigerian team ever. Rohr must go. I don't care if we win by 10 goals.

Who is the clown commenting?

:lol: :lol: :lol: Dis tunisian just quacked Sanusi to another realm. He isnt finding it funny

Tunisia is playing like it is a final game. Why so rough in a friendly.

That Tunisian need serious Kwacking. Where is Taribo West when we need him?

Cellular wrote:Who is the clown commenting?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: commentary work no easy oh!! no be everybody fit be Ernest Okonkwo

Let me not say it but these Tunisians.... A billy goat challenge on Naija No 12
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Balogun played for Wigan, Balogun can go on to be a Van Dyke :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisia don chop yellow

That Tunisian #24 wan wound persin

1naija wrote:This is the most Fked up Nigerian team ever. Rohr must go. I don't care if we win by 10 goals.
He must take Akpeyi with him.

So we are still doing "to no one in particular"?

That's your brother Kelechi from Arsenal TV.

They said Troost and Kalu left the camp...interesting...

Where is Uncle Damunkey to do analysis on this Jersey? We are playing like its the even darker jersey we are wearing.

Very professional display by Sanusi from obvious provocation from Tunisian player no.14 (i think).

ohenhen1 wrote:Tunisia is playing like it is a final game. Why so rough in a friendly.
Good. Let our boys treat is as an important game too.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Dis commentator sounds like Pa j..

Tunisia don chop two yellow