Wetin Happen to John Mikel Obi?

Is the guy still with Stoke?
Is he still a part of the SE?

I don't see his name in any of the arm chair coaches lists. :)

Wetin happen to the bobo?
Re: Wetin Happen to John Mikel Obi?

Why don't you ask about JJ Okocha while you are at it? Abeg go back to annoying everybody on Rant and Rave :mrgreen:

Kabalega wrote:Is the guy still with Stoke?

Welcome to last year!! You must be living under a rock.

Kabelega, are you ok? Your kwesions get as dem be

what you ask when you get your news from the Kenyan Daily

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

So he retired from the SE? :shock:

Did they at least have a farewell match for him like Yobo?

He retired from SE and is a regular starter at Stoke City and is doing well for his team. It would have been good to have his experience in the SE locker room at least off the field for a team full of young players but we respect his wishes and thank him for the service to his country.

The Matoke eating Ugandan wants to be like OGOLO :lol: :lol:

He retired from SE and is a regular starter at Stoke City and is doing well for his team. It would have been good to have his experience in the SE locker room at least off the field for a team full of young players but we respect his wishes and thank him for the service to his country.
Was he called up and declined or Rohr just didn't call him?

I hope they have a farewell game for him.
The lad sacrificed for his country even when they kidnapped his dad.

Funny thing is that current Jay Jay Okocha and Mikel Obi would be the first two players listed on Kenya’s starting 11.