Algeria Overtakes Nigeria i in Oct Fifa rankings.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6m6-Cfl-3sE

The Super Eagles of Nigeria dropped three places from 29th to 32nd position in the latest FIFA World Ranking that was released on Thursday, Completesports.com reports.

The world football governing body announced the latest rankings on their official website.

Also, the Eagles experienced a slide in Africa as they now occupy fourth position.
Re: Algeria Overtakes Nigeria i in Oct Fifa rankings.

i no talk am, we are not improving under that manager

The ranking is correct... Algeria is definitely the best team in Africa! Here is how I see it

1-Algeria
2-Senegal
3-Tunisia
4-Nigeria
5-Morocco
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Undertaker wrote:The ranking is correct... Algeria is definitely the best team in Africa! Here is how I see it

1-Algeria
2-Senegal
3-Tunisia
4-Ngeria
5-Morocco
FAKE rankings

Is anyone surprised of the change? People keep saying; 'meaningless friendly', 'meaningless friendly', forgetting FIFA will use these matches in their rankings. Now, it has happened, though not a big deal yet, but lose again and it will be bad for us because we will fall further.

Undertaker wrote:The ranking is correct... Algeria is definitely the best team in Africa! Here is how I see it

1-Algeria
2-Senegal
3-Tunisia
4-Ngeria
5-Morocco
Tunisia is not better than Nigeria.

The real top 5

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria
4. Morocco
5. CIV

1-Algeria
2-Senegal
3-Tunisia
4-Ngeria
5-Morocco
Tunisia is not better than Nigeria.

The real top 5

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria
4. Morocco
5. CIV

I agree that Tunisia is not better than Nigeria but they belong in the top 5.

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria
4. Tunisia
5. Morocco

I dey scratch head about this Tunisia sef.
How come?

I posted this before and I guess it did not go through, but based on the performances and record in the past 2 years, the top 3 teams in Africa (in order) are:

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria

.last... GHANA.

1naija wrote:I posted this before and I guess it did not go through, but based on the performances and record in the past 2 years, the top 3 teams in Africa (in order) are:

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria

.last... GHANA.
Which is basically the AFCON 2019 standings.

1naija wrote:I posted this before and I guess it did not go through, but based on the performances and record in the past 2 years, the top 3 teams in Africa (in order) are:

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria

.last... GHANA.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ghana is 'last?' :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ranking are just a Flashpoint in time. If all teams are healthy and Afcon was held today no team in Africa can beat this SE.

1, Nigeria
2, Senegal
3, Algeria
4, CIV
5, Morocco

Na me tok am!

1. Algeria
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria

.last... GHANA.