Simy Nwankwo

Just watch him for Crotone against Cagliari. Though he didn't score & his team lost, he was a handful. Created 2 chances all by himself but was denied by good goal keeping. A much better option than Onuachu for the SE in my opinion.
Re: Simy Nwankwo

Adisboy wrote:Just watch him for Crotone against Cagliari. Though he didn't score & his team lost, he was a handful. Created 2 chances all by himself but was denied by good goal keeping. A much better option than Onuachu for the SE in my opinion.
Therefore Rohr should call him?

Adisboy wrote:Just watch him for Crotone against Cagliari. Though he didn't score & his team lost, he was a handful. Created 2 chances all by himself but was denied by good goal keeping. A much better option than Onuachu for the SE in my opinion.
Considering the league & current level he plays at, already has 2 goals this season & was top scorer in Serie B last season, i'll say yes. Much better player than Onuachu. Remember he was in our World Cup squad

Adisboy wrote:
Considering the league & current level he plays at, already has 2 goals this season & was top scorer in Serie B last season, i'll say yes. Much better player than Onuachu. Remember he was in our World Cup squad
So why didn't you just come out and say so instead of using cuny cuny method?

Adisboy wrote:
So why didn't you just come out and say so instead of using cuny cuny method?
Lol both he and the basketballer are useless abeg...

You should know by now that any player that seems to be doing well in Europe will huff and puff in Rohr's team.