Brenden Rodgers is a fool!!!

Re: Brenden Rodgers is a fool!!!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
highbury wrote:
niyi wrote:Even in the Europa League... Kelechi on the bench. Na wa o
How is he supposed to build on the momentum if after a good game, he's back on the bench?
Anyway, it's his fault!
Kelechi is accepting that. He can request to be loaned out, create tantrums, train well, request a meeting with the President of the club. So many options. He is comfortable counting his money. Life ain't all about just money. What is his legacy? Chopping money I guess. He has the potential to create a good story. Imagine leading Nigeria to the finals in the World Cup in Qatar 10yrs after he won the U 17 World Cup
Na finals persin go chop? Abeg gerrarahia! :mrgreen:

Abeg Kele stay and get that cash :thumbs: money until you get Britico passport, then haul a$$ outta there.

Re: Brenden Rodgers is a fool!!!

highbury wrote:
niyi wrote:Even in the Europa League... Kelechi on the bench. Na wa o
How is he supposed to build on the momentum if after a good game, he's back on the bench?
Anyway, it's his fault!
Kelechi is accepting that. He can request to be loaned out, create tantrums, train well, request a meeting with the President of the club. So many options. He is comfortable counting his money. Life ain't all about just money. What is his legacy? Chopping money I guess. He has the potential to create a good story. Imagine leading Nigeria to the finals in the World Cup in Qatar 10yrs after he won the U 17 World Cup
dude hush, no one gives two rats about your feelings .. what is your business if he chooses to remain at Leicester... wetin concern you...the world doesn't revolve abie revolve around you...what if people yab you, say nah only via internet you import woman, ? smh..what a loser
Ok