Napoli vs Real Sociedad

3pm my time on channel 1015 on att uverse and Villareal vs Qarabag at 12.30pm on channel 3303

Re: Napoli vs Real Sociedad

Send me your uverse account details.

1naija wrote:Send me your uverse account details.
you o get antenna

Its on Univision.

If Di Mazio is right, which I have no reason to doubt him -- Petagna will start and so will Politano, Lobotka and Demme. Osimhen, Lozano, Mertens and Bakayoko will be replaced.

danfo driver wrote:Its on Univision.

If Di Mazio is right, which I have no reason to doubt him -- Petagna will start and so will Politano, Lobotka and Demme. Osimhen, Lozano, Mertens and Bakayoko will be replaced.
Wouldn't be surprised.

Osimhen is on the bench. Argh

Osimhen no start? Kai!!!

bushboy wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Its on Univision.

Wouldn't be surprised.
Anyone who knows anything about football wouldn't be surprised. So, you shouldnt be surprised that the coach is resting Osimhen, Mertens, Lozano and Fabian Ruiz, four of his best players.

Same way no one was surprised when Mourinho rested Kane, Son, Lucas, Ndombele, Holjberg, Dier etc.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

The mathematical equivalent of resting is 0.6 or 2/3.

vic on

He needs an entire game off. He just looks really tired out there. Barely making runs. He is holding up the ball really well sha.

Osimhen scores!!! And his goal is annulled for a phantom offside!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Osimhen scores!!! And his goal is annulled for a phantom offside!
Not offside. Double kick on the free kick.

Osimhen is ejected!!! After his second yellow. Napoli playing with 10 ...

Osimhen just got a red card!
olumide

Post by olumide »

Referee is mad. The defender jumped into the back of Osimhen's arm. It's a red card for jumping higher than the defender.

He really needs to cool down. He's allowing the pressure to get to him.

Osimhen should calm down. He gave the ref an opportunity to send him off.

It's like 3 games in a row the boy has scored but the goal was disallowed. Understand his frustrations and let him learn.The Napoli midfielders are getting too confident and not releasing the ball early enough. It has to change.
olumide

Post by olumide »

Don't really know what you are talking about in terms of him needing to calm down. First card was a bit of exuberance and frustration, but the second is a joke. He just jumped and had his arm move after the defender headed his arm. No manager would tell their target man not to jump for the ball in that situation.

The second yellow on Osimhen was just unprofessional; pure bad belle. Some people are just not cut out to be refs. I hope Napoli files an official protest against the ref❗️

iworo wrote:He really needs to cool down. He's allowing the pressure to get to him.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: please sit down

1naija wrote:Send me your uverse account details.
you o get antenna

How do you use antenna to get uverse? Bigpokey you don dey do yahoo yahoo things?