ZAMALEK INTERESTED IN SIGNING AHMED MUSA

Ahmed Musa who recently terminated his contract with Al Nasr in the Saudi Pro League

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lP1kwu8Y1Yk&t=7s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lP1kwu8Y1Yk[/video]
Re: ZAMALEK INTERESTED IN SIGNING AHMED MUSA

Musa should be able to get a much better club. if he goes to Egypt he might be done with SE. Better to go back to Russia.

The money has to be very good.. Al Haly just signed Pitso for 3 years. Pitso earns more than Rohr.

Pitso is on around $180k per month at Al Haly..

It's a miracle that Enyimba won the CAF champ league back to back in 2002 and 2003.

Ahmed Musa could also head to Russia, but i understand Zamalek wants to make a statement in Egyptian premier league by signing Musa to rival Pitso at Alhaly.

My fear is that he flopps at Zamalek, it may end his career as he is not any younger.

It it happens the Cairo derby will be bloody.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Musa should be able to get a much better club. if he goes to Egypt he might be done with SE. Better to go back to Russia.
Well it’s a step up football wise compared to playing in Saudi Arabia (despite the fact the Saudi National team beat Egypt)!

Musa should sit down with his agent and chart a course based on several possibilities, or permutations. At Musa's age, a misstep will totally ruin his career's remaining years; therefore, going to Egypt should be well analyzed

Can he only play in Backwater leagues or what?? The annoying part is he will still make the team no matter where he plays.

gochino wrote:Can he only play in Backwater leagues or what?? The annoying part is he will still make the team no matter where he plays.
annoying for who?

he is playing to put food on the table.

Naija sef! Everything is always money.Why is it each time we talk about football and being competitive, you guys start talking about money and food on the table?? Na poverty abi wetin?...We are fans nothing concerns us with his personal life.

gochino wrote: Naija sef! Everything is always money. Why is it each time we talk about football and being competitive, you guys start talking about money and food on the table?? Na poverty abi wetin?...We are fans nothing concerns us with his personal life.
Why not? If not for money, what is one working for? No matter how you see it, the main reason for all the struggles in life - most of us - is to have money.

So this brain dead sh11t player is clubless and he is in our national team? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Musa should be able to get a much better club. if he goes to Egypt he might be done with SE. Better to go back to Russia.
This was the same thing you guys said to Odemwingie, when the was humiliated on Skysports. You guys told him to go to QPR and he did, we all saw that happened.

Absolutely no serious club will consider a sh1t braindead player like Musa. FACT!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XufOXia_NyU[/video]

danfo driver wrote:So this brain dead sh11t player is clubless and he is in our national team? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Rohr is just clueless! I swear, I wonder why no one is even challenging him about this.

gochino wrote:
danfo driver wrote:So this brain dead sh11t player is clubless and he is in our national team? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Rohr is just clueless! I swear, I wonder why no one is even challenging him about this.
when have the natives ever had the guts to challenge a white man? was this Keshi, he'd have been accused of being an agent trying to market his player

but why are we all of a sudden playing at ogbomudia stadium after 30 years of not playing there. politics is gradually creeping back into nfaa. renovating the stadium doesn't mean se has to be used as guinea pigs. rangers hafia hasn't taught anyone a lesson

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Chelsea202

Post by Chelsea202 »

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9-8_rM9WcS8 The greatest Nigerian to play at the world cup and no one can/will ever take it away from him.

Even if he was the greatest like you claim, was that not two yrs ago? A lot has happened since then, example:Musa has moved from Leicester to Saudi Arabia and from Saudi to being clubless!

gochino wrote:Even if he was the greatest like you claim, was that not two yrs ago? A lot has happened since then, example:Musa has moved from Leicester to Saudi Arabia and from Saudi to being clubless!
o ma se o! oh boy you get time.

We are parading a clubless player and someone is more concerned about who was our greatest player. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chelsea202 wrote:https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9-8_rM9WcS8 The greatest Nigerian to play at the world cup and no one can/will ever take it away from him.

Oh F$%& John12 is back :veryangry: :curse:

bret- hart wrote:
Chelsea202 wrote:https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9-8_rM9WcS8 The greatest Nigerian to play at the world cup and no one can/will ever take it away from him.

Oh F$%& John12 is back :veryangry: :curse:

He can still excel in Egypt.