Finally Ebere Eze palaver can be put to rest

Re: Finally Ebere Eze palaver can be put to rest

Bigpokey24 wrote:mods why is this thread here?
Eze is a Nigerian footballer until he’s conclusively ruled otherwise.
Conclusively? Playing for another country is not conclusive enough? Must he join the British army to show that he's English?

I guess the next step is to storm church and start praying and fasting to reverse his citizenship. :roll:

Conclusively? Playing for another country is not conclusive enough? Must he join the British army to show that he's English?

I guess the next step is to storm church and start praying and fasting to reverse his citizenship. :roll:
For once I've got to agree with you here.
Polly

Post by Polly »

Guys, Eze is an immense talent. Worth fighting for. It is perfectly logical that England has first dibs; in practical terms he is a local boy.

Eze is a English footballer until he’s conclusively ruled otherwise.
He already plays for England at youth level and has never officially represented Nigeria!
Let’s deal with facts and stop dealing with fantasy other wise the whole site becomes a mockery!

Why shouldn't it be here? If you can't contribute meaningfully to the discourse, you can kindly exit yourself from the thread. As my man Tai from Aftv will say, " other threads are available." :rotf: :rotf:

The guy has some talent but I suspect him and Lookman are typical London mandem. They don't seem that interested in Naija. I wish them well.

airwolex wrote:The guy has some talent but I suspect him and Lookman are typical London mandem. They don't seem that interested in Naija. I wish them well.
You think a typical London black boy is mad about 'Queen and country'?

airwolex wrote:The guy has some talent but I suspect him and Lookman are typical London mandem. They don't seem that interested in Naija. I wish them well.

What are you yapping about?Ademola is waiting for FIFa to clear him so he can play for Nigeria.

bret- hart wrote:

What are you yapping about?Ademola is waiting for FIFa to clear him so he can play for Nigeria.

Sorry, I didn't know that oh!! Ope o. What about Eze? That guy is also a baller.

airwolex wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Sorry, I didn't know that oh!! Ope o. What about Eze? That guy is also a baller.
Are you sure you read through the thread at all?

airwolex wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

He is still doing shakara but i suspect he will eventually wear the GWG.

bret- hart wrote:
airwolex wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

He is still doing shakara but i suspect he will eventually wear the GWG.
Are we sure about Lookman switching? I guess I answered my own question with a google: SE media officer claims as much sha: https://www.goal.com/en-za/news/lookman ... n9rc7o5so7

bret- hart wrote:

but the likes of Emir Kongi, Eaglezbeak and others, say since he has already represented England it is conclusive that he can never play for Nigeria abi? :dream:

bret- hart wrote:

but the likes of Emir Kongi, Eaglezbeak and others, say since he has already represented England it is conclusive that he can never play for Nigeria abi? :dream:
They are managing their xpectations by dismissing the possibility.
Some are even 'uselessing' the boys' balling skills.

Everybody get dem own anxiety management technique. :lol:

Starting to look like Eze might have made the wrong decision on his international career. I think we can all agree that he won't be a part of England Euro team or the wc qualifiers after the Euros. Unless he puts in an unbelievably performance next his England debut will be much further away than it is close. The competition is just too stiff. Eze made the wrong decision here.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Starting to look like Eze might have made the wrong decision on his international career. I think we can all agree that he won't be a part of England Euro team or the wc qualifiers after the Euros. Unless he puts in an unbelievably performance next his England debut will be much further away than it is close. The competition is just too stiff. Eze made the wrong decision here.
This guy...in a few years if she never marry she go come running back and SE go embrace am with open arms and even give am the latest jersey style to rock and take plenti piksho... :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Starting to look like Eze might have made the wrong decision on his international career. I think we can all agree that he won't be a part of England Euro team or the wc qualifiers after the Euros. Unless he puts in an unbelievably performance next his England debut will be much further away than it is close. The competition is just too stiff. Eze made the wrong decision here.
This guy...in a few years if she never marry she go come running back and SE go embrace am with open arms and even give am the latest jersey style to rock and take plenti piksho... :taunt:
kongi no be, tortoise fast pass am

Eze having a stinker v Burnley. Hes rated lower than the goalie that has chopped 3 goals already.

Maybe one day I will see what so many see in this bobo..... at present all I see is a very average football player nothing special

No wonder U never meet any CE offline...U just say stuff that makes people want to wozz U before dem shake ya hand once dem meet U..

paj wrote:
No wonder U never meet any CE offline...U just say stuff that makes people want to wozz U before dem shake ya hand once dem meet U..
Wozzing Fatporker on his left cheek that's usually filled with rotting puff puff is not the issue. The real issue is whether of not to WAZZ him with a knuckle filled back hand. :laugh:

Good question.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're slower than slow Toad Tobi. CE moved from him months ago. England U21 is the only team he can make. Usiless boi. :laugh:
Wait till I'm done grieving a loved one, na me and you for this forum.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Whaoo?