Page 1 of 19

Nigeria 4 - 4 S\Leone (Iwobi (2), Osimhen, Chukwueze)

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:03 pm
by kdk4christ

Re: OOFICIAL STARTING 11 AGAINST S\LEONE

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:38 pm
by bushboy
Rohr is a complete angel*!! You have Ola Aina in the form of his life, and you insist on playing a CB as RB in a HOME game?!! I've lost faith in this f00l.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:40 pm
by bushboy
You have Ejuke, you have Bonaventure, both playing in CL and Europa league, but you start a clubless Musa?! Really?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:43 pm
by mcal
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I love it clueless naijans get mad at experts :tic:

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:43 pm
by vancity eagle
bushboy wrote:Rohr is a complete angel*!! You have Ola Aina in the form of his life, and you insist on playing a CB as RB in a HOME game?!! I've lost faith in this f00l.
I agree bros.

Some of Rohr's decision making is just ridiculous.

I dont know what is going on in that man's head.

The only reason I will not start a campaign against him is because I believe any local replacements will be worse.

We have had relative stability, but some of his decisions are border line negligent.

His ignoring Aina and insistance on Musa are really infuriating.

Also his love of Shehu is annoying as hell.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:49 pm
by ahidjo2
We should be more concerned about watching the game than complaining about team selection. Who is showing the match?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:53 pm
by bushboy
Bein sports.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:54 pm
mcal wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I love it clueless naijans get mad at experts :tic:
Fools! They watch 1 game of a certain player and starrt picking SE starters. Aina was eaten alive zaha and pocketed by Masuaku, Rohr is obviously going for the better denfender.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:55 pm
by Enyi
The only reason Akpoguma is in this team must be a promise he was made before he switched over and if that is the case then....I am worried at the direction we are heading cos the two games he played as a RB..... he was atrocious, not bad, atrocious....

No reason for Ebuehi, Aina to be in a team and Akpoguma starts as a RB....

Makes no sense...we are not playing Belgium for f’s sake.....

Musa starting is another thing although he will give u 100% no doubt... but the likes of Dennis, Ejuke must be thing that this $#% ain’t on merit..... that’s how u destabilize team spirit.

Musa decision, I kinda get.....Akpoguma.....not at all

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:58 pm
by Eaglezbeak
We don’t know what happened in training and also there’s an away match to come.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:02 pm
by Enyi
Eaglezbeak wrote:We don’t know what happened in training and also there’s an away match to come.
If he was playing Akpoguma away.....I understand but at home....????Ebuehi is far better in that position but the guy looks like another V Moses....doesn’t integrate well in the group

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:04 pm
by bushboy
1-0. Iwobi.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:04 pm
by kdk4christ
1 -0 Iwobi

Re: Nigeria 1 - 0 S\Leone (Iwobi)

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:09 pm
by Akure4Life
Any working link?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:09 pm
by 1naija
Is this the game thread?

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:10 pm
by kdk4christ

Watch the game here...live on Twitter

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:17 pm
Chuks giving ball away again. Looking more fluid in attack.

Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:18 pm
by bushboy
The pitch is atrocious!

2 -0 Ossiiihmeeen! :thumbs:

by green4life
Osimehn! 2-0