Nigeria 4 - 4 S\Leone (Iwobi (2), Osimhen, Chukwueze)

Re: Nigeria 4 - 3 S\Leone (Iwobi (2), Osimhen, Chukwueze)

green4life wrote:4-4. So hilarious
Daman Miracle!
surakat

Post by surakat »

green4life wrote:Kai. 4 fcuuking 4 against SL at home after blowing 4-0 lead. This is the final indictment on Rohr. Simply not good enough. End of!!!
I surprised that people are not aware that Rohr is a fraud. The easiest straw for his apologist is to quickly blame the players or pick one player to castigate. I've said it before and I say it again, no reputable high school soccer team in a developed world will hire Rohr.
oju lo pe si!

Uche Shriners Club...

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=ac0D82yjA2o
Re: Nigeria 4 - 4 S\Leone (Iwobi (2), Osimhen, Chukwueze)

Both teams were shockingly poor, I saw nothing in those clowns masquerading as professional players who cannot manage a 4 goal lead against a hapless Siera Leone team who kudos to them fought for their dignity and won it back.

surakat

Post by surakat »

1naija wrote:The entire coaching staff should be fired.
Staring with DEFENSIVE coach....
Who is the new defensive coach again?
He is still learning.

Give him time.
That's hilarious.
oju lo pe si!

Uche Shriners Club...

404 wrote:Give me Keshi or Amodu any day over this high paid fool of a coach....

I know Nigerians very well. Do you guys see any person complaining about the poor children who were murdered at the Lekki Toll Gate anymore? Yup! That is Nigerians for you, they move on quickly. So I imagine that you guys will forget about today as if it never happened. That is why I am not even going to be hopeful that you guys have learned your lesson.

Rohr neds to explain why he played Akpoguma instead of Aina.

The man is on his last legs.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Yes they should fire Deschamps too when he lost 2-0 at home to Finland

You guys are emotional and talking stupidly. Just thank God we didn't lose. This was a well needed wake up call. The team was trash in the 2nd half, and it was all mental.

Luckily they get to correct their behavior in the next few days.
surakat

Post by surakat »

oloye wrote:Both teams were shockingly poor, I saw nothing in those clowns masquerading as professional players who cannot manage a 4 goal lead against a hapless Siera Leone team who kudos to them fought for their dignity and won it back.
Abeg leave matter, I'll take S/Leone coach any day for the fraud NFF is parading as a coach.
oju lo pe si!

Uche Shriners Club...

Lolly wrote:We might even lose the game.

What’s wrong with Iwobi?
Iwobi has one issue, he can only play for 40 mnis!

furiously frank wrote:I agree with 1naija, that coach should be fired! You cannot experiment for 4 years and draw with minnows after leading 4-1.
I am actually glad it went this way. It is time to change the coach early before the WC qualifier gets into deep knockout stage.
That 2nd half display is awful, horrible and disastrous. The trauma will leave with us forever
E don reach 4 yaz already?

Don't worry, e still dey learn work.

Still time to make a coaching change. World cup is still 2 years away. Need to make the move now.

charlie wrote:Yes they should fire Deschamps too when he lost 2-0 at home to Finland

You guys are emotional and talking stupidly. Just thank God we didn't lose. This was a well needed wake up call. The team was trash in the 2nd half, and it was all mental.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: massa massa! i shall stand by you! massa massa! :rotf: :rotf:

surakat wrote:
highbury wrote:Folks got fooled by Iwobi's fluke goals
1diot dont put it on Iwobi, stupid stud :roll: :roll: :roll: Your foriegn coach is the problem
don't mind them, they would blame anyone except the oyinbo coach!

charlie wrote:Yes they should fire Deschamps too when he lost 2-0 at home to Finland

Some of una no well at all at all.

What has France got to do with Naijaria? Make dem go face their problem.

We need a progressive, innovative, young coach that want to make a name for himself. The NFF need to start the search for the next SE coach.

txj wrote:Team totally ran out of gas. Esp in MF...

Under that intense humidity, Rohr should've seen this and subbed earlier and better...

A combination of taking their eye off the game and tiredness...

Either way, its a bad, bad look for everybody involved in this clusterfuck of a game...
Bottom line is POOR coaching...

Was it also poor coaching when they were 4-0 up and apparently smoking a cigar :oops:

Of course the coach takes the blame, don't get me wrong.

But its more than just that.

I saw my Liverpool lose 8-2 to Aston Villa; I saw shades of that game in 2HF

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

We won't get anywhere with Rohr.

Some of una no well at all at all.

What has France got to do with Naijaria? Make dem go face their problem.
but but but.. dont you know that we should always look to the direction of the massa, in order to make our own decisions? but but but...

Rohr, please suck Nigeria dry. The inferior thinking man-Amaju Pinnick caused all this. Does anyone think Akpeyi would have conceded 4 goals against this opposition? I think not!

and when some complained about picking so few midfielders

they said Ajayi na midfielder.

the team collapsed, no midfield replacements, what a joke.

Under that intense humidity, Rohr should've seen this and subbed earlier and better...

Either way, its a bad, bad look for everybody involved in this clusterfuck of a game...
Bottom line is POOR coaching...

Was it also poor coaching when they were 4-0 up and apparently smoking a cigar :oops:

Of course the coach takes the blame, don't get me wrong.

But its more than just that.

I saw my Liverpool lose 8-2 to Aston Villa; I saw shades of that game in 2HF
anything outside of blaming the coach/coaches/coaching is engaging in sophistry ((c) Gotti)

This right here is why i now join the Rohr must go chorus. This was A TERRIBLE example of game management. And it started with who was invited for the game.

Aribo and Iwobi could not be subbed because he did not invite anyone capable of replacing them. The tiredness directly contributed to our conceding stupid goals.

Then Akpoguma at RB for 90 mins! My goodness.

Ihenacho for Musa for a game requiring control. Assinine. Onuachu for Osimhen with Kele still on the field and 3 tired ppl in idfield and an out of position player in defense!!!!

Rohr's cup is full. He has to go now. He can't manage this group.

Nigeria can't win anything with Rohr as coach. At best first round exit at the World cup or Golden Bronze at the Afcon. We need a change.