The Super Eagles of Nigeria

One of our most versatile teams. This is my Screen saver on my work computer. I get so many positive comments from IT guys that log into my laptop and my coleagues.

Re: The Super Eagles of Nigeria

1naija wrote:One of our most versatile teams. This is my Screen saver on my work computer. I get so many positive comments from IT guys that log into my laptop and my coleagues.

Of cause those shirts where lit!

1naija wrote:One of our most versatile teams. This is my Screen saver on my work computer. I get so many positive comments from IT guys that log into my laptop and my coleagues.

Uncle, what game was this?

England

Uber drivers have IT department? Is it a mobile service?

Undertaker wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I know someone will say this

Undertaker wrote:

Undertaker, I am now with Uber Eats. They have screens in the cars now.

How work for Southwest Farmers market? I never reach that side for a long time now...

Undertaker wrote:

Undertaker, I am now with Uber Eats. They have screens in the cars now.

How work for Southwest Farmers market? I never reach that side for a long time now...
Me? Southwest Farmers market? I got some goat meat there once. Come see me for Bridgeland Cypress. I may able to give you more business as a Uber eats driver. All my neighbors eat out!