What if

What if

We give Sierra Leone 5 kondo on Tuesday?

I would say Rohr and the coaching team should stay...

Anything less, he should go.
Last edited by 1naija on Fri Nov 13, 2020 10:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: What if

Will that get u a job? :roll:

This team is not good enough for that

Robotnik wrote:This team is not good enough for that
I believe this team will beat Sierra Leone in Freetown. It will be close but the Nigerian team is definitely better than the Sierra Leone team from what was on display today.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Robotnik wrote:This team is not good enough for that
I believe this team will beat Sierra Leone in Freetown. It will be close but the Nigerian team is definitely better than the Sierra Leone team from what was on display today.

It will not be close. I see atleast a 3 goal margin for Nigeria.

Going into this doubleheader, the minimum objective was to secure 4 points and that's still in front of us. Having said that, the Leone Stars will be full of confidence heading into their home ground.

1naija wrote:We give Sierra Leone 5 kondo on Tuesday?

I would say Rohr and the coaching team should stay...

Anything less, he should go.
I no get coaching license but even as a popular stand and barroom tactical coach I wouldn't start the lineup nor make the subs he made.