Osimhen has contacted Napoli tonight to reassure he is fine

Jmal
Osimhen has contacted Napoli tonight to reassure he is fine

Post by Jmal »

According to @Gazzetta_it
, :thumb: Osimhen has contacted Napoli tonight to reassure that his injuries aren’t serious, and his wrist is not broken. :thumbs:
Re: Osimhen has contacted Napoli tonight to reassure he is f

Jmal wrote:According to @Gazzetta_it
, :thumb: Osimhen has contacted Napoli tonight to reassure that his injuries aren’t serious, and his wrist is not broken. :thumbs:
PRAISE GOD!!!!! SE will really need him for the next game, hope he's up for it! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

PRAISE GOD!!!!! SE will really need him for the next game, hope he's up for it! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Good News Praise the lord of the worlds Allah. wonderful news indeed happy he is ok. :clap:

With that defense I'm really worried.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

With that defense I'm really worried.
Victor Osimhen has covered more ground than any other striker in Serie A this season, or 10,15km on average per game. (@SkySport
)

:clap:

He has, in his last two outings for Nigeria, filled out the stats sheet like no one else i.e. goals + assists.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Good to hear he is fine. :clap:

If this is true it will also hopefully lift the team spirit for the next game.
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Complete sports says it is a shoulder injury..
https://www.completesports.com/osimhen- ... rra-leone/
afc##

chuks69 wrote:Complete sports says it is a shoulder injury..
Well, Beinsports reports it as a serious wrist injury. One wonders which one is accurate. I guess we will know in a few days.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Well, Beinsports reports it as a serious wrist injury. One wonders which one is accurate. I guess we will know in a few days.
As of now only God knows what hia injury is, first human to know will be a Napoli Doctor.

Dislocated shoulder get better with with rest but pro athletes. Sometimes need surgury on them. Looking at 4-8 weeks recovery without surgery. Hoping it mild..

As of now only God knows what hia injury is, first human to know will be a Napoli Doctor.

Dislocated shoulder get better with with rest but pro athletes. Sometimes need surgury on them. Looking at 4-8 weeks recovery without surgery. Hoping it mild..
Doctor Emir Kongi, na wetin Ifa tell you?

Complete Sport are lazy clowns,I saw him hold his wrist and even raised his arm in the caddy cart.

I pray this is true. God is good.

And I don't think we should play him in the next match against Saro.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:I pray this is true. God is good.

If it’s a sprained wrist (not broken) it can be protected even Nigeria with limited medical resources should be able to deal with that but if it’s his shoulder he needs to fly back to Naples!

dude it's the wrist, nothing wrong with the shoulders. Everyone saw that during the game

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

dude it's the wrist, nothing wrong with the shoulders. Everyone saw that during the game
Just a slight shoulder dislocation, no broken arm, no broken wrist, no fractures, he’ll be back in days!

Jmal wrote:

Just a slight shoulder dislocation, no broken arm, no broken wrist, no fractures, he’ll be back in days!
I wish him the best. Osimhen is A TRUE WARRIOR, BAR NONE.

What Osimhen has is subluxation of the shoulder which isn't too bad as rightly pointed out.

It is amazing how you can confidently spread falsehoods. Here is the link. Start from 3:04 to get your answer. Stopping spreading garbage.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7NJihDQm4Yo
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Complete Sport are lazy clowns,I saw him hold his wrist and even raised his arm in the caddy cart.
Are you going to apologize to Complete Sports?

PS: Am I right in assuming that you are a (comparatively) young person who hasn't lived in Nigeria? Not visited briefly, but actually resided in Nigeria? You don't have to answer, and I mean no offence .... just curious about something.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

highbury wrote:

It is amazing how you can confidently spread falsehoods. Here is the link. Start from 3:04 to get your answer. Stopping spreading garbage.

What is Rohrs fascination with being tall, mentions it again as why he played Akpoguma at RB. I dunno about y’all but I’ve never heard of fullbacks having to be y’all, this one is news to me kaiiii

highbury wrote:

What is Rohrs fascination with being tall, mentions it again as why he played Akpoguma at RB. I dunno about y’all but I’ve never heard of fullbacks having to be y’all, this one is news to me kaiiii
Maybe he has a thing for tall men.