When are we ever going to see a SE team with heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Ok2TUCjdi4[/video]

like this

my goodness we missed so many chances and that ref get as e be
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: When are we ever going to see a SE team with heart

A 2 - 0 heart? Go get a gaddem job please.

1naija wrote:A 2 - 0 heart? Go get a gaddem job please.
both goals were Yobo's fault

Did that "heart" qualify us for the 2015 ANC ?

Did that "heart" lead us to beat any superior teams at the WC 2014 ?

We lost to Argentina every world cup we've been to.

"Heart" or no "heart"

The difference between Rohr and Keshi loss to Argentina was this.

Rohr lost to an Argentina that was scrapping for its life needing a win to survive.

Keshi lost to an Argentina that had already qualified, and was relaxed with little incentive to play at their best.

You've heard of the saying "a wounded animal can be its most ferocious".

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fm-HTAqjqLM[/video]

what a team , thi is how you close a game. $#% down the team for 90 mins , something we can never see from **** :clap: :clap: AFCON champs

The spine of this team has heart but we do need players that will play like their lives depend on it. Ndidi, uzoho,osihmen and Troost all play with passion.

Smh

It's mind-boggling that people that have not had gaddem jobs in 70 years are saying people should do their jobs like their lives depend on it.

How about you stop watching tv like your life depends on it and take your azz accross the street to wataburger and apply for a gaddem job? :mad: :mad: