I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOOO!!!!'
Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 1:17 am
OOooojibijigbi!!!!
SE wayo trap don catch me again o. Abeg, dem say we have the best talent in a generation so man don relax dey wack Amala with assorted bushmeat only to find out that the wicked were at work all the while.
Brazil no fit beat us, Ukraine na lie ...ase na Sierra Leone package dem prepare for our downfall. How can one be so wicked?
1,2,3,4 goals is not enough to beat the saros in Nigeria.
since I've been watching SE I can count on one hand how many times we've scored 4 goals, all of a sudden it's not enough for Sierra Leone wey no reach Osun state se. Haaaa, now we have to win in saro to qualify. If 4goals weren't enough in Niaja then how many goals we get to score in Saro to win? Kai...they say the meek shall inherit the earth but that's a lie. The wicked will have a say about that.
Anyway sha, Kongi will not be watching this wicked game tomorrow, have to look out for myself . Obamacare no dey cover ambulance.

Brazil no fit beat us, Ukraine na lie ...ase na Sierra Leone package dem prepare for our downfall. How can one be so wicked?

Anyway sha, Kongi will not be watching this wicked game tomorrow, have to look out for myself . Obamacare no dey cover ambulance.