ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0

Re: ANCQ SIL 0 - NIG 0

Enyi wrote:Watch us score now Akpoguma is off...practically playing with 1 game down
You read match well well :thumb:

I think its safe to say that there's no VAR in this game. :woot:

SL had a chance the camera couldn't keep up with.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

YemiBrazil wrote:I see His Royal Joblessness Uncle 1naira don full ground here, abeg who get better link?
Murds, we at war with mighty Sierra Leone. Please let's limit posts by jobless 72 year olds.
olumide

Post by olumide »

It is incredible that Musa is still on the pitch. He has not been in the game at all. It is not even that he is playing poor balls or losing it, he has been completely invisible, why is he still playing?

A draw essentially qualifies Nigeria, tbh, but this has not been good enough over two matches.

3 additional minutes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

My feed is saying Nigeria may have scored.

3 mins of extra time

Tobi17 wrote:No matter the outcome of this match, Rohr has got to get the boot. Let's just hire a Nigerian coach like Ndubuisi Egbo and have a go at it again...would rather we fail and succeed under our own.
I am beginning to think so too. I have always been on Rohr's side, but I am no loner comfortable with what I am seeing. Though I don't know where the problem lies. I am NOT a coach
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

As for those complaining. I don't understand how you expect any semblance of good football on that pitch!!

That was close. SL almost gets a goal.

SL almost score

ohenhen1 wrote:My feed is saying Nigeria may have scored.
:scared:

But still 0-0, maybe fake news. I do show Sierra Leone almost scoring.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Chei, Nigeria under pressure here at the end!

The ball landed on the net and the net went halfway down.

FT.

The lone stars look like the better team in the closing minutes.

surakat

Post by surakat »

Gooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllll

Buhari scores.......

sorry I had to do this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
oju lo pe si!

Uche Shriners Club...

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=ac0D82yjA2o

Its a Goal wrote:The ball landed on the net and the net went halfway down.
Africa! :woot:

fabio wrote:SL almost score
Wow! This is not too good.

Wow, final whistle, eh?

Game over. 0-0