WAIT, IS SEMI AJAYI THE BROTHER OF JAY AJAYI

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:06 am
by deanotito
I saw something online and I never heard before. Are they brothers? And that would mean both sons of our own Mr Dolly?

Re: WAIT, IS SEMI AJAYI THE BROTHER OF JAY AJAYI

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:44 am
by 1naija
I wont pit it past Mr. Dolly that any person under the age of 30 with Ajayi as last name is his child. They say it takes a village to raise a child; but it takes only Mr dolly to create a village.

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:15 am
by iworo
deanotito wrote:I saw something online and I never heard before. Are they brothers? And that would mean both sons of our own Mr Dolly?
Nope.

JAY AJAYI WITH HIS MOTHER AND HIS SIBLINGS IN NOV 2017.

JAY AJAYI WITH HIS PARENTS, IBI AND KEMI AJAYI AT HIS LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION

Jay Ajayi’s Family: 5 Fast Facts You Need to Know

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:24 am
by deanotito
iworo wrote:
deanotito wrote:I saw something online and I never heard before. Are they brothers? And that would mean both sons of our own Mr Dolly?
Nope.

JAY AJAYI WITH HIS MOTHER AND HIS SIBLINGS IN NOV 2017.

JAY AJAYI WITH HIS PARENTS, IBI AND KEMI AJAYI AT HIS LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION

Jay Ajayi’s Family: 5 Fast Facts You Need to Know
Thanks. Saw it online that they were brothers and was like how come I have never heard this before