Gernot Rohr the tactical genius

Re: Gernot Rohr the tactical genius

Dayum dude, you're digging deep to find dirt on Rohr but all you come up with are posts by know nothings of the football cyberspace. Abeg, hurry up and find better Tory while the earth is still spinning. The Mars plane is already warming up.:laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Dayum dude, you're digging deep to find dirt on Rohr but all you come up with are posts by know nothings of the football cyberspace. Abeg, hurry up and find better Tory while the earth is still spinning. The Mars plane is already warming up.:laugh:
I mean for someone that had the shameless audacity to claim that Joseph Akpala or was it even Makinwa was a world class striker... can anyone even take you seriously any more? Your antecedents here are as good a joke as it could get.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Dayum dude, you're digging deep to find dirt on Rohr but all you come up with are posts by know nothings of the football cyberspace. Abeg, hurry up and find better Tory while the earth is still spinning. The Mars plane is already warming up.:laugh:
I mean for someone that had the shameless audacity to claim that Joseph Akpala or was it even Makinwa was a world class striker... can anyone even take you seriously any more? Your antecedents here are as good a joke as it could get.

wutcha talkin bout Lewis? Never heard of him! :|