FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Wolves

Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v SPURS

Cmon loooku... finish it.

Goal 1-0 :thumbs:

Fulham Boys running wild on Liverpool

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Lookman a very good player that got us excited but I don't think he's any better than Kalu or chukwueze. The one advantage he has over them could be that he's a more intelligent player.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Lookman a very good player that got us excited but I don't think he's any better than Kalu or chukwueze. The one advantage he has over them could be that he's a more intelligent player.
He doesn't have to be "better" than Chukwueze or Kalu.
He just needs to be an option if he is truly "very good".

Every top nation should have a depth chart several layers deep of quality players and every player has to justify their inclusion in a starting 11 or 23-man squad.
Nobody is asking for anything different wherever they are based. :idea:

Adarabioyo and Aina have their hands full but are coping very well so far. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Lookman a very good player that got us excited but I don't think he's any better than Kalu or chukwueze. The one advantage he has over them could be that he's a more intelligent player.

He does not have to be better than them you eediot. Its called having depth. I cannot fathom how you can be 50 plus in years yet be so dumb.

Every top nation should have a depth chart several layers deep of quality players and every player has to justify their inclusion in a starting 11 or 23-man squad.
Apparently the idea of having "depth" is alien to KONGI.
Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v LIVERPOOL

COME ON FULHAM... TEN MINS TO 3 POINTS AND SAFETY!!!!

Apparently the idea of having "depth" is alien to KONGI.

Where did I say that Lookman shouldn't be invited to SE? You can have depth and also have a preference, at the very least be able to compare and contrast.

Damunk wrote:COME ON FULHAM... TEN MINS TO 3 POINTS AND SAFETY!!!!
U need calculator?

YESSSS!
FT, 1-0.

Great game Fulham

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Piooom!! 3pts in da bag.

I swear, not getting Tosin and Saka are major major loses for us, I no go lie.

U need calculator?

You dey ask whether monkey need calculator? :lol: :lol:

U need calculator?

You dey ask whether monkey need calculator? :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Piooom!! 3pts in da bag.

Don't count your losses before you actually lose them. :P

Well.... if we can't get while while battling relegation when will we be able to? Even if Fulham get relegated the boy is definitely going to a Top 10 team next yr, Juventus is also interested.

Have faith. :D
Even Ifalogy tells you that everything is not as they seem. :idea:

the fact that he is a more intelligent player isn't a small thing.

But Chukwueze is actually improving in that area of his game.

Chuks and Lookman are our top wingers. They should be our starters, unless Rohr wants a lot of defensive cover, then I would go with Simon.

Aina played very well by the way. He is easily our best RB, I dont know why Rohr cannot get that FACT stuck in his brain.

He can also play just as well on the left.

Frankly once Ezibuhue comes on board, if thats still in the works, I see no need for Jamilu Collins anymore because Aina doubles as a left back.

I would take Aina, Sanusi, Ezibuhue, Ebuehi

the fact that he is a more intelligent player isn't a small thing.

But Chukwueze is actually improving in that area of his game.

Chuks and Lookman are our top wingers. They should be our starters, unless Rohr wants a lot of defensive cover, then I would go with Simon.

Aina played very well by the way. He is easily our best RB, I dont know why Rohr cannot get that FACT stuck in his brain.

He can also play just as well on the left.

Frankly once Ezibuhue comes on board, if thats still in the works, I see no need for Jamilu Collins anymore because Aina doubles as a left back.

I would take Aina, Sanusi, Ezibuhue, Ebuehi
If you watch Ebuehi's games you'll clearly see that he's way better than Aina in all aspects of the position. Ezibuhue first has to get off the bench at his club before you hand a SE shirt.

Playing lookman and Chukwueze together will double the work load of the fullback, both are terrible defenders and offer little aerial ability. Try again.

Well....it's Man City today. Sure to be a whooping for the boys. Could there be a surprise?
Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Man City

Cockney eagles on full display