FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Wolves

Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo) v Southampton

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Meanwhile Eze is stinking up the joints v Aston Villa. :laugh:
Kai, why the hate? But the guy no go fit smell 3lions when likes of Grealish dey...
How is it hate? Did you watch the game? If a player sucks he sucks, nattin to with hate. :thumb: :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fulham has improved a lot but the highest need reinforcements in January. 2 strikers and a CD that can play in Alina's spot to free him up as a WB would do. Their strikers are just not very good.
Fulham fans have grown weary of Mitrovic.
He needs a replacement

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fulham has improved a lot but the highest need reinforcements in January. 2 strikers and a CD that can play in Alina's spot to free him up as a WB would do. Their strikers are just not very good.
He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
Not a bad shout out, Nacho will fit in well with Fulham

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
Hmmmmm.
I really don't know Nacho is particularly attractive in the top flight tbh.
For starters, I don't really believe he is an out and out striker like that - which is what Fulham needs.
I also believe we are too ready to make excuses for Nacho - for sentimental reasons mostly.

Is he really as good as we say he is?
We want him to succeed but for some reason he is falling far short of our expectations and we are forever blaming everyone but him.

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
A team fighting relegation should go for a non-scoring striker? You do well. :rotf:

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
Hmmmmm.
I really don't know Nacho is particularly attractive in the top flight tbh.
For starters, I don't really believe he is an out and out striker like that - which is what Fulham needs.
I also believe we are too ready to make excuses for Nacho - for sentimental reasons mostly.

Is he really as good as we say he is?
We want him to succeed but for some reason he is falling far short of our expectations and we are forever blaming everyone but him.
Please dont give any advise to Iheanacho! Dont you dare it! Keep your poison to yourself. :lol: :lol:

He needs a replacement
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
A team fighting relegation should go for a non-scoring striker? You do well. :rotf:
Nacho scored more goals last season than any other striker coming off the bench. This year is not over yet.

He needs a replacement
Fulham cannot afford to buy a player that would only be coming of the bench to score 6/7 league goals a season.
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
Nacho scored more goals last season than any other striker coming off the bench. This year is not over yet.

chief nfachairman wrote:
He needs a replacement
Fulham cannot afford to buy a player that would only be coming of the bench to score 6/7 league goals a season.
Kelechi Iheanacho??????
Not sure what you mean, a lot of their current team AND starters wouldn’t be able to even make the Leicester bench talk less of starting. From Adara to Aina and Lookman are all failures at better EPL teams...it’s literally a team full of rejects...Kele would fit in just well :rotf: :biggrin:

There’s no way Kele is not better than both the short Portuguese numpty starting for them or the slow bombling stiff deputizing, let’s not even mention the likes of Kamara...abeg I get it, we are not happy with Kele, but come the eff on...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Meanwhile Eze is stinking up the joints v Aston Villa. :laugh:
Kai, why the hate? But the guy no go fit smell 3lions when likes of Grealish dey...
Wow but Grealish na real talent sha!

gochino wrote:
Eze too is a real talent.
Problem I see is whether he would fit into the England 'model'.
So the issue is not the talent but the 'fit'.

Here's the latest youtube video on him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPYNYNwQfeM[/video]

Basically, how do we manage Iwobi, Ejuke, Lookman and Eze and what would be the hierarchy should all four become available?

We can't give up on the fight for Eze. It's not over until its over.

gochino wrote:

Basically, how do we manage Iwobi, Ejuke, Lookman and Eze and what would be the hierarchy should all four become available?

Arsenal needs to sign this boy to replace Ozil.

gochino wrote:

Most of this is from the championship, Grealish is ahead having proven himself in the EPL, and that their last game was a real eye opener to how much better Grealish is in comparison. But of course Eze is talented and will improve, but can’t see him beating better talents to an England spot (Madison, Grealish etc)...England is blessed sha...

Damunk wrote:Eze too is a real talent.

Most of this is from the championship, Grealish is ahead having proven himself in the EPL, and that their last game was a real eye opener to how much better Grealish is in comparison.
But of course Eze is talented and will improve, but can’t see him beating better talents to an England spot (Madison, Grealish etc)...England is blessed sha...
Yes, I noticed that too. I've missed most of Eze's EPL games so far, but from what I've been reading here and def the references to him on TV, its pretty clear he has continued the trend. He was even featured on either MOTD (BBC) or SKY Sports two days ago.

In a way, for very selfish reasons I'd prefer less publicity for him to avoid him getting capped by England simply for 'in case of incasity' purposes, depriving him of the Nigeria option. He is young and may not see it that way though. That kind of player has incredible self-belief and he won't change his game too much. He said so in the interview.

He said he plays "for fun" and actually described his role as "an entertainer". How that pans out at the top level is anybody's guess. Okocha was the same. You need supreme confidence in yourself and your skills to pull off those tricks in real matches. He said he learnt much of it playing in "the cage" against bigger and stronger boys.

I've seen a lot of Maddison because I'm always watching for Ndidi and Nacho at Leicester. He's good. But I need to watch the Grealish kid more. He must be really good for even Nigerians to be raving about a white English boy like him. That doesn't normally happen. :lol:

Most of this is from the championship, Grealish is ahead having proven himself in the EPL, and that their last game was a real eye opener to how much better Grealish is in comparison.
But of course Eze is talented and will improve, but can’t see him beating better talents to an England spot (Madison, Grealish etc)...England is blessed sha...
Yes, I noticed that too. I've missed most of Eze's EPL games so far, but from what I've been reading here and def the references to him on TV, its pretty clear he has continued the trend. He was even featured on either MOTD (BBC) or SKY Sports two days ago.

In a way, for very selfish reasons I'd prefer less publicity for him to avoid him getting capped by England simply for 'in case of incasity' purposes, depriving him of the Nigeria option. He is young and may not see it that way though. That kind of player has incredible self-belief and he won't change his game too much. He said so in the interview.

He said he plays "for fun" and actually described his role as "an entertainer". How that pans out at the top level is anybody's guess. Okocha was the same. You need supreme confidence in yourself and your skills to pull off those tricks in real matches. He said he learnt much of it playing in "the cage" against bigger and stronger boys.

I've seen a lot of Maddison because I'm always watching for Ndidi and Nacho at Leicester. He's good. But I need to watch the Grealish kid more. He must be really good for even Nigerians to be raving about a white English boy like him. That doesn't normally happen. :lol:
Depriving who of what? Like I said England is blessed, let’s leave that talk :lol: Grealish get better YouTube now if we are to use that for comparison sake, also can look at his stats so far..6 goals and 8 assists...he’s good and effective and also plays a very attractive style. Of course he has age on Eze so with time Eze might prove to be better, but for now it’s not really close...

Please continue to miss it and do not give the kid any advise. We know the destruction you can create.

And it is clear that Grealish is succeeding because you have never watched him or advised him.

Please stay away from your children. You are not a good man. Thanks.

Depriving who of what? Like I said England is blessed, let’s leave that talk :lol: Grealish get better YouTube now if we are to use that for comparison sake, also can look at his stats so far..6 goals and 8 assists...he’s good and effective and also plays a very attractive style. Of course he has age on Eze so with time Eze might prove to be better, but for now it’s not really close...
Eze has also been solid, he is definitely more talented than Madison. I would say he is in the same level as Grealish, the only difference is that unlike Grealish he has been playing slightly out of position, just watch how many assists and dangerous plays he makes each time he cuts into the middle.

gochino wrote: Eze has also been solid, he is definitely more talented than Madison. I would say he is in the same level as Grealish, the only difference is that unlike Grealish he has been playing slightly out of position, just watch how many assists and dangerous plays he makes each time he cuts into the middle.
Eze has just scored what could turn out to be the individual goal of the season to make it 2-0 for Palace against Sheffield Utd.
Only came on maybe 15 minutes before.

Damn! So effortlessly done.
Collects the ball half way in his own half on the left flank, breezes past like three defenders one after the other and casually curls it past the 'keeper from like 20 yards into the bottom right corner of the net.

Chai. Na this kine goal go turn Southgate's head because its going to be all over the media for the next few weeks.

Well played Eze.
Real talent. :thumb:

Eze is an interesting prospect. His talent is indisputable in my view.

On the other poster who compared him to Grealish, one thing I’ve noticed about Jack is he covers an incredible amount of ground. He’s literally everywhere. From what I’ve seen of Eze, he is more of an Okocha type 10. He operates closer to the attackers

gochino wrote: Eze has also been solid, he is definitely more talented than Madison. I would say he is in the same level as Grealish, the only difference is that unlike Grealish he has been playing slightly out of position, just watch how many assists and dangerous plays he makes each time he cuts into the middle.
Eze has just scored what could turn out to be the individual goal of the season to make it 2-0 for Palace against Sheffield Utd.

Collects the ball half way in his own half on the left flank, breezes past like three defenders one after the other and casually curls it past the 'keeper from like 20 yards into the bottom right corner of the net.

Chai. Na this kine goal go turn Southgate's head because its going to be all over the media for the next few weeks.

Well played Eze.

Was so effortless, beautiful goal, Ingurland are blessed! :clap: :clap:

Well played Eze.
Was so effortless, beautiful goal, Ingurland are blessed! :clap: :clap:

Southgate will likely not invite a bench player to the NT. Eze has lost his spot to Schlupp.