FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Wolves

Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Man City

Fulham no Wan gree o.

Still goalless oh...up Eagus

1 kondo

Tosin just gave away a pk. 3-0.
His England debut remains far away.

Damn left at halftime at 0-0, came back to see 0-3 kai.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Tosin just gave away a pk. 3-0.
This is the guy you and damunk are worshipping for the SE... :rotf: there was a reason city rejected him. We are seeing it
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Unfortunate mistake.

:rotf: righttttt

Unfortunate mistake.
You're a very happy man tonight.
Ever heard the term, 'cutting off your nose to spite your face'?

Probably not. :?

Unfortunate mistake.
You're a very happy man tonight.
Ever heard the term, 'cutting off your nose to spite your face'?

Probably not. :?
Cry me a river, you are too emotional about these low level over hyped players

This is the guy you and damunk are worshipping for the SE... :rotf: there was a reason city rejected him. We are seeing it
The cursed monkey who gave the boy wrong advise? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:Damn left at halftime at 0-0, came back to see 0-3 kai.
Two gifted goals from two silly mistakes. :!:

The cursed monkey who gave the boy wrong advise? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
so dem do damunk for yonder....kai no wonder he is the way he his all over the forum..bobo comes about as slow though

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Why you think sey the monkey be as e be? :oops:

But I know how to handle him. He knows how I defeated him... dude tried to step out of line, but now e know sey power pass power :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tosin just just cost fulham the game with a bad turnover. Too bad, they were out of relegation for a few minutes today.
lacidi
Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo, Maja) v Villa

Post by lacidi »

All these Filham players are junk. I don't know why people are pushing for us to beg these championship players to play for Nigeria.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:All these Filham players are junk. I don't know why people are pushing for us to beg these championship players to play for Nigeria.
Our starting RB plays for Fulham, so I don't know why you are claiming they are "junk" players.

Tosin I think is overhyped, never really that convinced by him. His main asset is his age.

Lookman will be a great addition though. Probably better than all of our current wingers.

lacidi wrote:All these Filham players are junk. I don't know why people are pushing for us to beg these championship players to play for Nigeria.
Our starting RB plays for Fulham, so I don't know why you are claiming they are "junk" players.

Tosin I think is overhyped, never really that convinced by him. His main asset is his age.

Lookman will be a great addition though. Probably better than all of our current wingers.
Imho, Ebuehi is a much better RB/LB than Aina. People prefer Aina because he plays in England and they watch him more.

The only area I see where lookman is better than our wingers is in decision making and maybe dead balls. As for Tosin, he's waiting for England.

Adebariyo is not of international class..he is junk

Bigpokey24 wrote:Adebariyo is not of international class..he is junk
Ayo & Damunk say Rohr should drop Troost & Balogun for Tosin because they don’t have pace and can’t play the ball out of the back.

Flex Swift wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Adebariyo is not of international class..he is junk
Ayo & Damunk say Rohr should drop Troost & Balogun for Tosin because they don’t have pace and can’t play the ball out of the back.
Flex, I dey beg you, don't destroy your credibility on this board with fake news.
CE doesn't forget, shay you know? :oops:
Leave that one for The Usual Suspects.

Imho, Ebuehi is a much better RB/LB than Aina. People prefer Aina because he plays in England and they watch him more.

The only area I see where lookman is better than our wingers is in decision making and maybe dead balls. As for Tosin, he's waiting for England.
Decision making is a major part of wingplay and YES Lookman beats all our wingers in that aspect.

He is also ranked #6 in dribbles and #9 in key passes in the entire premiership.

I believe he also has better scoring ability than all of our wingers.

That total package makes him better than what we have.

Decision making is a major part of wingplay and YES Lookman beats all our wingers in that aspect.

He is also ranked #6 in dribbles and #9 in key passes in the entire premiership.

I believe he also has better scoring ability than all of our wingers.

That total package makes him better than what we have.
If Lookman actually ever switches to Nigeria I expect Chukwueze to be the first casualty and lose the right spot to lookman. Chukwueze is the worst decision maker of all our wingers. The boy is just not getting better. I would actually play Kalu and Simon over him today.