Page 11 of 16

Re: FUL (Aina, Lookman, Adarabioyo) v Everton

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:25 pm
by jdizzy
Tosin is a very good passer of the ball for a defender!

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:27 pm
by maceo4
Maja off, seemed he injured something..

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:27 pm
by Flex Swift
Maja taken off

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:28 pm
by maceo4
jdizzy wrote:Tosin is a very good passer of the ball for a defender!
The perfect type of defender we need in the SE, comfortable and confident.

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:28 pm
by Tobi17
Maja is good ooo! ROHR do the needful

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:30 pm
It's best for Iwobi not to enta this game.

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:33 pm
by maceo4
Tobi17 wrote:Maja is good ooo! ROHR do the needful
Ah ah, Rohr has invited him before, so because of two tap ins he's now good? I've watched him many a time for Bordeaux, he hasn't shown to be above average, and probably why Rohr hadn't called him again since the Ukraine friendly. But I'll be glad if he proves me wrong, and I'd take him over the Basketballer that's for sure, but come on...

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:36 pm
by maceo4
Lookman off, great game from him.

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:52 pm
by Flex Swift
Full time Everton 0 - Fulham 2

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:56 pm
by GG of G
So happy for Scott Parker and the SE premier league team. They have been playing beautiful football for months now

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:58 pm
by GG of G
:agree: :agree: :agree:
jdizzy wrote:Tosin is a very good passer of the ball for a defender!
The perfect type of defender we need in the SE, comfortable and confident.
:agree: :agree: :agree:

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:21 pm
by Tobi17
Scott Parker might as well start wearing Agbada at this point, cause Naija boys are saving his Fulham career

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:26 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Tobi17 wrote:Scott Parker might as well start wearing Agbada at this point, cause Naija boys are saving his Fulham career
Maja and Aina I agree but who else can you actually say are representing Nigeria without speculation?

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:53 pm
Tobi17 wrote:Scott Parker might as well start wearing Agbada at this point, cause Naija boys are saving his Fulham career
Maja and Aina I agree but who else can you actually say are representing Nigeria without speculation?
Tosin is in the bag. Cleared already. Waiting on Lookman but he doesn't really have much of a choice unless he picks up a Wales Pali. :woot:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:33 am
Glad for Maja. :clap: :clap: :clap:

If na one English boy with naija name scored 1 goals sef in the championship we for no hear word today :oops:

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:43 am
Unfortunately, Scott Parker is the coach of Fulham and the dinosaur, ****, is the coach of Nigeria. We will NOT see attacking football like this in Nigeria, so long as the dinosaur is the coach. Doesnt matter who the players are.

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:33 am
by vancity eagle
Wow impressed with the boys today.

Tosin was immense, one of his best games, same with Aina and Lookman.

Maja you could see greatly increased the striking quality of Fulham

Mitrovic and especially that brainless chicken Cavaliero are not it.

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 2:49 am
vancity eagle wrote:Wow impressed with the boys today.

Just imagine that Adarabioyo listened to Munkey? :oops: :oops: Thank God for the kid.

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:36 am
by bret- hart

They need to start winning games to survive the drop.

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:37 am
by Eaglezbeak
Tosin is in the bag. Cleared already. Waiting on Lookman but he doesn't really have much of a choice unless he picks up a Wales Pali. :woot:
That’ll will be great but where was this confirmed (hopefully not an Own Goal)

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 3:41 pm
:rotf: :rotf: you are listening to Kongi

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:20 pm
by Damunk

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:57 pm
by Damunk
Well this might be an indication of where his sentiments lie.
This is his current twitter feed.