Iwobi looks a completely transformed player
Re: Iwobi looks a completely transformed player
Iwobi is the very opposite of his uncle, whom was full of confidence. There is absolutely nothing wrong with his game but his head. He thrives and wanes on his confidence levels and Ancelotti himself knows that, he mentioned it while talking about him. You can't go from scoring classics again Argentina and England to not being able to trap a ball. It's in the mind, luckily he lucked out on having an experienced coach that didn't give up on him.
Last edited by okidoki on Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Crack is wack ..Witney Houston
He had a decent game today with a nice assist.
You this man, you too dey yarn correct nowadays.okidoki wrote:Iwobi is the very opposite of his uncle, whom was full of confidence. There is absolutely nothing wrong with his game but his head. He thrives and wanes on his confidence levels and Ancelotti himself knows that, he mentioned it while talking about him. You can't go from scoring classics again Argentina and England to not being able to trap a ball. It's in the mind, luckily he lucked out on having an experienced coach that didn't give up on him.
Who been steal your handle before?

I got a job ....... Uncle 1Naira1naija wrote:Crack is wack ..Witney Houston

He was ok against Arsenal.