SUYA' s passing has reminded of a bit of CE History!

AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!
SUYA' s passing has reminded of a bit of CE History!

Post by AreaStarr »

Shrinaz INC v UBA!
Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan
AyoAkinfe (10 Points) Leeds United.

Mandoza( He surely ran this South African out of CE with the calls to the Embassy) :rotf:

The foul mouthed Naija youth from Chicago I forget his name

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele
Oloye( I strongly suspect he played for our beloved Super Eagles)

............... too many others to mention.

Cybereagles God bless every single one of you. Tomorrow is promised to no one.
Last edited by AreaStarr on Mon Dec 21, 2020 4:36 am, edited 2 times in total.
AreaStarr
Re: SUYA' s passing has reminded of a bit of CE History!

Post by AreaStarr »

Not forgetting AreaDaddy.

AreaStarr wrote:Shrinaz INC v UBA!
Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Mandoza( He surely ran this South African out of CE with the calls to the Embassy) :rotf:

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K

...dem say (actually our Igbo proverb) 'If wind blows the anus of the chicken will be seen' then shame go catch am.
Some that mysteriously disappeared from this forum did that because they have been shamed from all the lies and or misappropriated lies.
Guilty conciseness is a serious natural hard-drug, if you know what I mean.
And very true 'tomorrow is promised to no one' as we all get up their in age, and ill health'
May God bless.

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K
Person wey don reach 40, na im una still dey call youth?

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K
...in Nigeria if he is below your age na youth, na bom-boi.

Isn't Omey2k4 mutated to Big pokey?
Polly

Post by Polly »

Exactly what is this thread saying? No communication is accomplished whatsoever.
AreaStarr

Post by AreaStarr »

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K

AreaStarr

Post by AreaStarr »

Polly wrote:Exactly what is this thread saying? No communication is accomplished whatsoever.
Obviously flew over your head. Keep it moving.
Polly

Post by Polly »

AreaStarr wrote:
Polly wrote:Exactly what is this thread saying? No communication is accomplished whatsoever.
Obviously flew over your head. Keep it moving.
Yes, bro. Everyone talks, but not all communicate.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K

Yeah, I remember. "On the beat". Is he still mixing tapes or spitting rhymes?
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

jungle-jawara wrote:
Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Omey2K

Yeah, I remember. "On the beat". Is he still mixing tapes or spitting rhymes?

Chief I believe he actually confirmed it on this forum at one point :thumb:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'
Gboye7777

Post by Gboye7777 »

Webohene was the forerunner of Ogolo, but maybe not as subtle. I used to wonder at the time he had to ruin things for everybody. I concluded that he had to be on unemployment benefits or something.

DIMKA76 wrote:Isn't Omey2k4 mutated to Big pokey?
Mmm, he did? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

whatever happened to Seruku Laulau? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

They are both very very very useless at soccer, but not the same people. Bigpokey washes my car at the gym, so I know.. In fact Covid saved him... I was planning to land him some durty slaps for missing a spot on my car, but the lockdown saved him. :mad:
Mankinka

Post by Mankinka »

They are both very very very useless at soccer, but not the same people. Bigpokey washes my car at the gym, so I know.. In fact Covid saved him... I was planning to land him some durty slaps for missing a spot on my car, but the lockdown saved him. :mad:
:rotf: :rotf: Cybereagles the only constant in my life since 1999. 1 Naija, Big Pokey AKA Omey2K, The Right Honourable Suya(RIP), Oga Cellular, CE Nigerians, CE Cameroonians and every one else. More Life! More blessings!

Omey no be bigpokey o, Omey na my boy from Chi town, BP nah Texas bobo...one nah producer other one na abuser...:D

maceo4 wrote:Omey no be bigpokey o, Omey na my boy from Chi town, BP nah Texas bobo...one nah producer other one na abuser...:D
Omey na producer yet he never make beat for me? :roll: Even SUYA entered the studio and delivered solid bars...yet Omey couldnt take a minute from his trash collector work to come spit bars? :roll:
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Did Chineke ever post a non Okocha post? He was truly the original Shriner. :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Did Chineke ever post a non Okocha post? He was truly the original Shriner. :rotf:

Those were the days
Shriners and Bashers.
Then there was the waste pipe days
Then WOWO vs OLODO

Ethnic break downs
10 pointers
Spot the difference
Robbyjinx
why was I deleted

Post by Mzekezeke »

Allard
Monescafe
Webohene
Chineke
OkochadaMan

Robby not so nice
BEEGEAGLE
Rivers Boy
Roger Kengele

Mandoza morphed into Mzekezeke. I have always been here. Hamba Kahle Suya! Go well my brother.
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!