Siddonlook11 wrote:
I know we all wish this man well in our on ways but lets also speak well of him.
He is a young man under contract , trying to make a living , get a british passport AND Unseat one of the best strikers if not the best in the PL for the last 4 years.
Haba guys it cannot be easy.
Is this really true or just a recycled myth that everybody seems to be repeating because others are saying the same thing with great authority?
What's the origin of this 'truth'.
Just asking.

was going to type a long response - but I think its suffice to say that I BELIEVE without ever seeing your degree ( from recycled information ) posted on this board and how you have responded to certain stimuli that you are an MD and have interest in movie production. .... If I can come to that believe based on unverified information about you sir. I am sure you can infer how we can jump to that conclusion about Kelechi.
Just saying o ..
please dont interpret this as a request to defend the fact that you are a dr. oooo

respect.

At all at all.
I hear what you are saying Siddonlook11, but you are concluding I am a doc based on 'circumstantial' evidence, so to speak.
But is there any circumstantial evidence from Nacho's utterances or his behaviour that gives you confidence that your belief is most likely?
All I have ever seen is people (not just you) all saying the same thing, (probably quoting each other) but NOTHING from Nacho himself, or even anyone that might be privy to his alleged British
pali aspirations.
That's my concern that it is a speculation that has grown legs.