Who is Nathan Talla , that **** is inviting to the SE

I read somewhere that **** is inviting some Southampton forward to the SE for the next game

Re: Who is Nathan Talla , that **** is inviting to the SE

Try reading the job section of the Houston Chronicle once in a while! :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:

1naija wrote:Try reading the job section of the Houston Chronicle once in a while! :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That is mean :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A decent player finding his feet at Southampton, seems like a good find for the SE.

Good but he will struggle to make the team. Too many wide players ahead of him.

Tobi17 wrote:A decent player finding his feet at Southampton, seems like a good find for the SE.

**** is trying to make up for botching Eze's callup in 2018. Useless coach. Anyways Tella is decent but not SEs quality yet. Its too bad our Olympic team failed to qualify he would have been more usefull there.

airwolex wrote:Good but he will struggle to make the team. Too many wide players ahead of him.

Im waiting for Lookman's callup.

bret- hart wrote:
airwolex wrote:Good but he will struggle to make the team. Too many wide players ahead of him.

Im waiting for Lookman's callup.
I don't know what's going on with his switch process, but I keep hearing he has been cleared.

The boy is useless. :boo:

How and how is this bobo about to get an invite?

Bigpokey24 wrote:How and how is this bobo about to get an invite?
Switching allegiance doesn't amount to receiving an invitation. :rotf:
It just means you are eligible to be invited IF you are felt to be good enough. :roll: