FIFA Cleared Six New Players To Switch Nationality-OwnGoal

Next
FIFA Cleared Six New Players To Switch Nationality-OwnGoal

Post by Next »

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2021/01/ ... o-nigeria/
"NFF - FIFA Has Cleared Six New Players To Switch Nationality To Nigeria - OwnGoal Nigeria"
The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has gotten the all clear from FIFA for six players with dual nationality to switch allegiance to the senior national team of Nigeria.

A top official of the NFF told Owngoalnigeria.com that a total of eight players applied to switch to Nigeria but for the main time six have been approved hence cleared to play for Nigeria.

"Six of the eight players who applied for a switch have been given the go ahead by FIFA. The other two will hopefully get their own soon but before then we have forwarded the names to Gernot Rohr. He has the final say”, he said.

When pressed further to reveal the names of the players, he gave a hint about the identity of the players but still didn’t mention names insisting that at the right time it will be made public.

We don’t want fans to put the coach under pressure so giving out names won’t be appropriate, but I can tell you the six include a player who has played for Germany at several youth levels and another who has played for England as well”.
So let the guessing game starts if this News is true!!!
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
Re: FIFA Cleared Six New Players To Switch Nationality-OwnGo

Hmmm.
There are sure to be one or two deadwoods on the list.

Assuming it is true, let everyone cast their bets.
Free 24hr 'Abuse-as-you-like' pass* for the winners with the highest no of correct answers. :sneaky:

My six, in no particular order:

1. Tosin Adarabioyo
2. Ademola Lookman
3. Ovie Ejaria
4. Chuba Akpom
5. Kingsley Ehizibue
6. Jordan Torunarigha

Wild Card: Ebere Eze

*Subject to Cellu's approval

Damunk wrote:Hmmm.

Free 24hr 'Abuse-as-you-like' pass* for the winners with the highest no of correct answers. :sneaky:

1. Tosin Adarabioyo
2. Ademola Lookman
3. Ovie Ejaria
4. Chuba Akpom
5. Kingsley Ehizibue
6. Jordan Torunarigha

Even though it is own goal with false news majority of the time, I can tell you don't know how to read and understand. In that article only one player played for England. Read and comprehend. Instead you posted 4 English players
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jan 25, 2021 1:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1. Tosin Adarabioyo
2. Ademola Lookman
3. Ovie Ejaria
4. Chuba Akpom
5. Kingsley Ehizibue
6. Jordan Torunarigha

Even though it is own goal with false news majority of the time, I can you don't know how to read and understand. In that article only one player played for England. Read and comprehend. Instead you posted 4 English players
Name your players and stop trying to prove your intelligence.
Its too late for that. :taunt:

Next wrote:https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2021/01/ ... o-nigeria/
"NFF - FIFA Has Cleared Six New Players To Switch Nationality To Nigeria - OwnGoal Nigeria"
The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has gotten the all clear from FIFA for six players with dual nationality to switch allegiance to the senior national team of Nigeria.

A top official of the NFF told Owngoalnigeria.com that a total of eight players applied to switch to Nigeria but for the main time six have been approved hence cleared to play for Nigeria.

"Six of the eight players who applied for a switch have been given the go ahead by FIFA. The other two will hopefully get their own soon but before then we have forwarded the names to Gernot Rohr. He has the final say”, he said.

When pressed further to reveal the names of the players, he gave a hint about the identity of the players but still didn’t mention names insisting that at the right time it will be made public.

We don’t want fans to put the coach under pressure so giving out names won’t be appropriate, but I can tell you the six include a player who has played for Germany at several youth levels and another who has played for England as well”.
So let the guessing game starts if this News is true!!!
The same own goal that claimed Onuachu is doing his medicals in Lyon? Hmm ok
Next

Post by Next »

Why do you guys always have to turn every thread into a fighting or anger game, owngoal or not?

C'mon guys, you are better than this....
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

There is no story here unless Own Goal names the six players. If they had the news, they would name the players.

1. Tosin Adarabioyo
2. Ademola Lookman
3. Ovie Ejaria
4. Chuba Akpom
5. Kingsley Ehizibue
6. Jordan Torunarigha

Even though it is own goal with false news majority of the time, I can tell you don't know how to read and understand. In that article only one player played for England. Read and comprehend. Instead you posted 4 English players
You need to be able to read properly.

Nowhere does it say only 1 player played for England. It said AT LEAST one player played for England.

It also said that 2 players are waiting for confirmation. Why do I get the feeling those 2 still waiting are Lookman and Ejaria possibly Tosin.

In another article they claimed Rohr will be adding at least 2 new players, and yet another article claimed one of them would be Awoniyi.

I would guess that probably one new player approved by FIFA will likely be the other, Ejaria ?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:There is no story here unless Own Goal names the six players. If they had the news, they would name the players.
They don't know the players.
Better than posting fake news, assuming their source is legit.
fledy

Post by fledy »

Anything from Owngoal take with a grain of salt. But I promise you ROHR will not change his spots. Same old players will be called. Nothing new coming

A reliable source confirmed 4 of the players as Lookman, Adarabioyo, Ejaria and Ugbo.

Why are the names a secret if they have already been cleared?

Juventus supposedly after Adarabioyo.

vancity eagle wrote:Juventus supposedly after Adarabioyo.

I hope this isn't true YET! Southgate go put k leg if he ends up at Juve before playing for SE.

Southgate can go f%$$ himself. England cannot play more than 11 players at once, and can take no more than 23 to a tournament. He cannot just cap every Naija player just because. Whetin happen to Tomori ?

1naija wrote:Why are the names a secret if they have already been cleared?
They don't want people calling them asking for jobs. :thumb:

Southgate can go f%$$ himself. England cannot play more than 11 players at once, and can take no more than 23 to a tournament. He cannot just cap every Naija player just because. Whetin happen to Tomori ?
He's stacking his chips just like we're trying to do. He still has Balogun from Arsenal and Eze if they pan out then he might have a better Nigerian team than us.Meanwhile, riff raffs Ugbo,Akpom and Seyi Ojo are chasing us. :laugh:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: because is it fakenews

Next wrote:Why do you guys always have to turn every thread into a fighting or anger game, owngoal or not?

You think so?

Next wrote:Why do you guys always have to turn every thread into a fighting or anger game, owngoal or not?

Fatporkey is my stalker.
Check his posts
He needs my attention for reasons best known to him.
Pls can you take him off my hands?
I will pay. :sneaky:

They don't want people calling them asking for jobs. :thumb:
Then they should release it to CE only and they can be assured you won't call them ever ever!

Dammy wrote:A reliable source confirmed 4 of the players as Lookman, Adarabioyo, Ejaria and Ugbo.
I pray this is true, all 4 are doing very well this season and will bring some real quality to the NT.