Atalanta vs Osimhen

in 2 hours time

Re: Atalanta vs Osimhen

he is starting for a depleted Napoli squad.

Hopefully he can improve on his recent performances.

10mins gone already and he hasn't scored yet. He's in really bad bad form.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:10mins gone already and he hasn't scored yet. He's in really bad bad form.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

gatusso is a trash manager... he will be out the door soon ...kai they've been playing them half field

Napoli down 1 -0. Can't blame the coach, the mf is useless.

1 - 1. Ope o

Osimhen hmmm... Make I no talk sha.

Tobi17 wrote:Osimhen hmmm... Make I no talk sha.
Wat has he done wrong? Is there a chance he missed or u just has to post something?

I started watching in the second half.

Same problems with Victor and his teammates.

He’s just not playing well.

Looks very raw and inexperienced. He was not like this at the beginning of the season.

I’m so disappointed. I really hope he finds form soon

Wat has he done wrong? Is there a chance he missed or u just has to post something?
If you are watching you’ll know why he made that comment. My guy is losing duels left and right and his team are losing the ball and conceding in the process.

Piss poor

Wow 3-1......

The problem with Napoli is that they're leaking goals and cannot seem to hold on to the ball long enough to create anything.

Osihmen is not "RAW", he's simply having to grind it out to sniff a chance. Passes are not coming and when they do the ball is behind him. Osihmen's is best when running at defenders and creating space. Shine ya eye and shine your boy.

Napoli are not creating chances.

Gattusso, Osimehn, and supporting attackers ARE ALL TO BLAME.

They are not on the same page.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ugbowo wrote:
If you are watching you’ll know why he made that comment. My guy is losing duels left and right and his team are losing the ball and conceding in the process.

Piss poor
Losing duels? Maybe he should start slapping defenders. :laugh:

He’s not raw but he’s playing without a brain. Let’s be honest. Making inexplicable basic mental errors and refusing to see runs that he should be making.

Forget all that talk of he’s best with space bla bla when the space is not there you need to be smart and adapt but he’s making it sooooo easy for his markers

I wish he was missing chances.

The fact he isn't getting ANY CHANCES signals a much deeper problem.

Ugbowo wrote:

Piss poor
Losing duels? Maybe he should start slapping defenders. :laugh:
If you don’t know what I mean, ask and I’ll explain. Watch what Duvan Zapata was doing to the Napoli defenders. Maybe you’ll get it

And now he’s stretchered off! My goodness

Osimehn stretchered off.

Looks like fainted

He jammed his knee. Knee may have buckled. Did not look good at all.

Ugbowo wrote:And now he’s stretchered off! My goodness
I guess he didn't have a brain to notice the bulldozer coming before he got hit. That's one run he should have made I guess.