ROHR Expresses concern over SE defenders

Re: ROHR Expresses concern over SE defenders

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Akpoguma and Awaziem are both having very good seasons.
And Balogun!!! Ajayi & Ekong are regulars with their club sides but have shown not to be national team standard.

Damunk wrote:No need nah.
We will follow your advice and go under the bridge. It's cheaper.
If Eko bridge no work, we go try Onitsha bridge.

Nigeria needs your help. Tell us when you are next in Lagos so you can take us there.
We can fly to Asaba and hop over the river to Onitsha if Lagos no work. :thumbs:
Maybe you should try London or Westminster bridge or Dartford crossing?

Maybe you can help upgrade the database :taunt: :taunt:
I'm in Lagos.
That's why I invited you over.
I no see the players wey you talk for under Eko bridge.
I even checked Oshodi and Mile 2 bridges too.
Nuttin.

Are you trying to scam the Super Eagles?
Okay, if you can't come, at least give us their names... :idea:

This is for the uneducated felon who has no idea where some defenders do play
Neil Lennon: Celtic manager resigns with side 18 points adrift of Rangers
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/55130253

I hope Damunk & Rohr are watching Rangers playing the second leg of the Europa Cup against Antwerp..... they will see Balogun & Aribo doing their thang ::::Rangers leading 5-2 and 9-5 aggr

Flex Swift wrote:I hope Damunk & Rohr are watching Rangers playing the second leg of the Europa Cup against Antwerp..... they will see Balogun & Aribo doing their thang ::::Rangers leading 5-2 and 9-5 aggr
The first excuse was we don't have players in the champions League. It's now, we don't have players in top clubs....

Flex Swift wrote:I hope Damunk & Rohr are watching Rangers playing the second leg of the Europa Cup against Antwerp..... they will see Balogun & Aribo doing their thang ::::Rangers leading 5-2 and 9-5 aggr
The first excuse was we don't have players in the champions League. It's now, we don't have players in top clubs....

Those are useless excuses, if you ask me. We saw Costa Rica get to the final 8 of the World Cup a few years ago. Can someone please remind me how many Costa Rica players were either in the Champions League or the EPL? Please remind me. Those excuses sound like lazy excuses.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics