By the way, Villa 2-0 Bolton (4-5) 3 mins to go

Jiggerman21
By the way, Villa 2-0 Bolton (4-5) 3 mins to go

Post by Jiggerman21 »

hehehe, maybe JJ should have stayed
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Bolton has just made it to the finals.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

ur three minutes go don pass

Dodo,

your signature is nice but if things continue this way,i can promise you that it just wont happen.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Simon Charlton on BBC radio...... "who needs Jay Jay"???

LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

chei, see unrewarded loyalty

did he really say that ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

yep

Dang that's cold. IF not for the guy, Bolton would not be where they are today. Oyinbo no appreciate nothing. That was just wrong
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

PHUCCK BOLTON. I only care about one thing at the moment, and it doesn't start with a B.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

platinum wrote:Dodo,

your signature is nice but if things continue this way,i can promise you that it just wont happen.
Well thats the reason CAF have shifted their naming ceremony to CAeroon to see who lights up more Jay Jay or Eto'O. Hell if Kanoute scores 10, they'll add him to the list by hook or by crook