by Akure4Life
Bolton has just made it to the finals.

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:44 pm
by Dodo
ur three minutes go don pass

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:45 pm
by platinum
Dodo,

your signature is nice but if things continue this way,i can promise you that it just wont happen.

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:47 pm
by Jiggerman21
Simon Charlton on BBC radio...... "who needs Jay Jay"???

LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

chei, see unrewarded loyalty

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:50 pm
by juventuss
did he really say that ?

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:54 pm
by Jiggerman21
yep

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:56 pm
by juventuss
Dang that's cold. IF not for the guy, Bolton would not be where they are today. Oyinbo no appreciate nothing. That was just wrong

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:56 pm
by ROSSIKE
PHUCCK BOLTON. I only care about one thing at the moment, and it doesn't start with a B.

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:58 pm
by Dodo
platinum wrote:Dodo,

your signature is nice but if things continue this way,i can promise you that it just wont happen.
Well thats the reason CAF have shifted their naming ceremony to CAeroon to see who lights up more Jay Jay or Eto'O. Hell if Kanoute scores 10, they'll add him to the list by hook or by crook