CYBEREAGLES FIRST EVER ZOOM PRE-GAME DISCUSSION March 26

Re: CYBEREAGLES FIRST EVER ZOOM PRE-GAME DISCUSSION March 26

rafflick wrote:Why una no allow us yab 1Shoelace for 1 minute? Diaris God O

I am nominating myself as a moderator. We can't allow riffraffs to join the discussion. :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry:

Thanks in advance ...

I am nominating myself as a moderator. We can't allow riffraffs to join the discussion. :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry:

Thanks in advance ...
you complain too much

Thanks in advance ...
you complain too much

Look who is talking...

You carry complain from CE enter Zoom to the extent Damunkey biatchslapped you, and you are here talking ...

Thanks in advance ...
you complain too much

Look who is talking...

You carry complain from CE enter Zoom to the extent Damunkey biatchslapped you, and you are here talking ...
stop complaining, no wonder they wanted to jump you on zoom

Thanks in advance ...
you complain too much

Look who is talking...

stop complaining, no wonder they wanted to jump you on zoom
:rotf: :rotf: Nna, the thing fear me o.

I won't be surprised if Uncles Ratclit and 72 years old Yemiwoodberrybrassiere were the ones talking nonsense.

I FOR BEAT EVERYBODY EH ..... :mad: :mad:

I was too busy working and forgot!

kalani JR wrote:I was too busy working and forgot!
many of us were also working . while on the zoom. Learn to multitask.

What does Emir KONGI even look like sef? that guy dey vex me :evil:

Will be there another zoom session after the game tomorrow so I can join in? some post game reviews will be good!

Thanks to all CE members who showed up!!! Good start and I really loved the participating from members who had questions!!

Tomorrow, It's OPEN MIKE!! It starts 10 minutes after the end of the game and will run for 1.5 hours. You say your piece but there will be moderators to ensure that your voice is heard. Here is the link.
SUPER EAGLES v Benin Republic [AFCON QUALIFIER]

POST-MATCH OPEN MIKE!!! YIKES!!!! Abeg, Make you Cool Ya Temper ooo!!If We No Qualify, Lagos Dey!!

EVENT TIME

10 Minutes After the Match
DURATION: 1.5 hours

Event features CE Guys on the Result of the Eagles v Benin Republic Game

The Link to Join the Event is below:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Scheduled Zoom event.

Topic: Super Eagles AFCON Qualification Pre-game Discussions
Time: Mar 27, 2021 10 Minutes After the Game

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93100458441?pwd=MG9sU ... p4QW5GUT09

Meeting ID: 931 0045 8441
Passcode: 583617
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adhOycMz2y

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

i forgot to close my stream from this afternoon, I unmuted my computer seven hours later and 1naija was still talking, good grief.

King Futcha wrote:i forgot to close my stream from this afternoon, I unmuted my computer seven hours later and 1naija was still talking, good grief.
In other words you are saying 1naija was arguing in an empty room. :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:

These onion rings won't fry themselves.

King Futcha wrote:i forgot to close my stream from this afternoon, I unmuted my computer seven hours later and 1naija was still talking, good grief.
Joblessness? :D :taunt:

SUPER EAGLES v Benin Republic [AFCON QUALIFIER]

POST-MATCH OPEN MIKE!!! YIKES!!!! Abeg, Make you Cool Ya Temper ooo!!If We No Qualify, Lagos Dey!!

EVENT TIME

10 Minutes After the Match
DURATION: 1.5 hours

Event features CE Guys on the Result of the Eagles v Benin Republic Game

The Link to Join the Event is below:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Scheduled Zoom event.

Topic: Super Eagles AFCON Qualification Pre-game Discussions
Time: Mar 27, 2021 10 Minutes After the Game

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93100458441?pwd=MG9sU ... p4QW5GUT09

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,93100458441#,,,,*583617# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adhOycMz2y

Chudi dey vex :rotf:

Tobi17 wrote:Chudi dey vex :rotf:
dude mute your damnnnn phone, everyone can hear every movement you make
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dude mute your damnnnn phone, everyone can hears every movement you make
Abeg make una no vex, was too excited to meet you guys and got carried away :thumb:

lol
muzines

Post by muzines »

I got tired of the negativity. We just played a perfect game away, against a team that needed a goalless draw to qualify. I’m wondering if Rohr stole anybody’s girlfriend or something.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:
I got tired of the negativity. We just played a perfect game away, against a team that needed a goalless draw to qualify. I’m wondering if Rohr stole anybody’s girlfriend or something.
You're probably right.
Take a look at his fiercest critics and you can see how a 7O yr old man could achieve that kind of feat.

So, guys, how was the experience?

Should this now be a regular occurrence?

Once again, thanks to everyone involved in setting this up and to the extended CE family for showing up and making it what it is. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: