Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube

amoky
Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube

Post by amoky »

I can confirm that the Nigeria Vs Benin game would air live on NFF TV on Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwIBt6 ... nGlXnC6HAg
KIZONZO
Re: Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube

Post by KIZONZO »

Nice. Hopefully they come through
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

The match will end 2-2

Nice. Thanks for sharing.

Sir V wrote:The match will end 2-2
....I thought U were Bini..but you're obviously Beninoise... :twisted:

amoky wrote:I can confirm that the Nigeria Vs Benin game would air live on NFF TV on Youtube

the game is on Beinsports

the important question is will NFF TV be showing the Lesotho match, because I dont think Bein will be showing that match.

amoky wrote:I can confirm that the Nigeria Vs Benin game would air live on NFF TV on Youtube

the important question is will NFF TV be showing the Lesotho match, because I dont think Bein will be showing that match.
Exactly. I have not seen the Nigeria-Lesotho game listed anywhere..

naijaguy wrote:

Exactly. I have not seen the Nigeria-Lesotho game listed anywhere..
It is listed by Beinsports.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.

If true I would play 442

Aribo and Chukwueze on the wings, Etebo and Ndidi in middle

Nacho and Osimehn up top. Lets see if Rohr can deal with this. Hopefully no other players contracted the virus.

vancity eagle wrote:Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.

If true I would play 442

Nacho and Osimehn up top. Lets see if Rohr can deal with this. Hopefully no other players contracted the virus.
Ok,sounds like a plan.

If they play like how they played against mighty Sierra Leone. The Eagles will lose. Benin Rep is better than Sierra Leone.

vancity eagle wrote:Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.

If true I would play 442

We will get smoked. The middle is too thin

Looks like Nigeria has qualified already, given Lesotho vs Sierra Leone is 0-0

Nigeria has qualified before match begins.

Lesotho 0 Sierra Leone 0

Benin will qualify today if they get a draw, if they lose they will have to go to Sierra Leone and avoid a loss.

ohenhen1 wrote:If they play like how they played against mighty Sierra Leone. The Eagles will lose. Benin Rep is better than Sierra Leone.
Ndidi will sure things up!

Game doesn’t appear to be live on American BEIN.

Benin v Nigeia AFCON Qualifiers and a certain (Felix Nyeta),a German Nigeria player. (RSTV SPORTS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjkfJhL4Pwo&t=1s
kbt

Post by kbt »

Time?

STARTING LINEP

Okoye
Aina
Troost
Balogun
Sanusi
Ndidi
Aribo
Onyekuru
Chukwueze
Iheanacho
Osimehn

I would have replaced Onyekuru with Etebo, I feel we will be overrun in midfield, let us see. People wanted attacking football, well this is the most attacking lineup I have ever seen under Gernot Rohr.

The lineup is suicidal, I guess Rohr want's to sabotage Naija. I will play Etebo ahead of Onyekuru. Ndidi can't do the job alone.

Our show today. The Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers is not airing on African TV stations because of bad deal by CAF later on the show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjkfJhL4Pwo&t=1000s

paj wrote:
Sir V wrote:The match will end 2-2
....I thought U were Bini..but you're obviously Beninoise... :twisted:
This eagles team is not there yet.