German born Lucas Nmecha could be ready for Switch

German born footballer and City's Lucas Nmecha ready switch to Nigeria. RSTV Sports understands

Born in Hamburg to a German mother and a Nigerian father, but raised in England, Nmecha is eligible to play for Nigeria, Germany and England

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGs8kZcBwec
Re: German born Lucas Nmecha could be ready for Switch

The Andeletch player? Oh, HECK no!
That guy has to be one of the most selfish players I have seen in ages.
Big misfit for the SE. He can please go and play for Germany or England.
Purity wrote:German born footballer and City's Lucas Nmecha ready switch to Nigeria. RSTV Sports understands

Born in Hamburg to a German mother and a Nigerian father, but raised in England, Nmecha is eligible to play for Nigeria, Germany and England

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGs8kZcBwec

He is 21. He is a Man City player on loan in Anderleecht.. He already played for England and Germany under 19. There are two brothers.. Spoke with their dad.. Says if NFF is serious why not..

Hopefully, i will Skype with him next week on my show next week..

Purity wrote:He is 21. He is a Man City player on loan in Anderleecht.. He already played for England and Germany under 19. There are two brothers.. Spoke with their dad.. Says if NFF is serious why not..

Hopefully, i will Skype with him next week on my show next week..
Nice one.
But is he any good?
That's the Q because SE nor be beans any more o.

He is good..

...someone stated above he 'sell-fish' too :laugh:
One thing you don't need from a striker is to be hugging the ball when he could pass to a tea mate to score.

he is just 21 na.. na small pikin.. Correct baller ni..