Anayo Iwualaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Re: Anayo Iwualaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjRJN681-Yk[/video]

dude plays like Etim Esien

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjRJN681-Yk[/video]

Is that Kingfutcha with the commentary? :D :taunt:

We were told there were no good HB players?

Nobody said there were no good HB players.

We said they are not good enough to make SE 23. And nothing to the contrary has been proven.

Nobody said there were no good HB players.

We said they are not good enough to make SE 23. And nothing to the contrary has been proven.
... and you obviously don’t have the expertise to determine that❗️

Iwuala was pretty good from the little I saw of him today. He seems to have very good ball control. I predict that he won’t be a home based player for long❗️

Is that Kingfutcha with the commentary? :D :taunt:
Homeboy said beef :rotf:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Iwuala was pretty good from the little I saw of him today. He seems to have very good ball control. I predict that he won’t be a home based player for long❗️

TTTK,

Wich kin prediction be dat? LOL. Tomorrow now you go say your prediction come true. Everybody know say I'm no go be HB, for? Dat one no be prediction.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I like his game.

ohenhen1 wrote:I like his game.
He has really made the case to scout for local talents and not dismiss all locally-based players with a wave of hand. I love it!! Scout all over the world including NIGERIA.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Iwuala was pretty good from the little I saw of him today. He seems to have very good ball control. I predict that he won’t be a home based player for long❗️

TTTK,

Wich kin prediction be dat? LOL. Tomorrow now you go say your prediction come true. Everybody know say I'm no go be HB, for? Dat one no be prediction.
EII, we’ve had lots of very promising players like Christian Madu, Junior Lokosa and Junior Ajayi, to mention but a few, who are still pretty much home based but there’s something about Iwuala’s game that tells me he’s destined for success❗️

ohenhen1 wrote:I like his game.
He has really made the case to scout for local talents and not dismiss all locally-based players with a wave of hand. I love it!! Scout all over the world including NIGERIA.
Rohr doesn´t scout the HB players!

:biggrin:

I see nothing in his play. He definitely would be consequential if selected.
He would lower the average height of the team.

He has good control and touches, a coach needs to work on his decision making. He again went for glory with an odd shot when the defender was right on him and he had a teammate beside him who he could have played a one-two with like Kelechi and co were doing all game. If he's truly young there is hope with the right coaching...but I saw someone mention he is ready to take over from Iwobi, thats just :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:He has good control and touches, a coach needs to work on his decision making. He again went for glory with an odd shot when the defender was right on him and he had a teammate beside him who he could have played a one-two with like Kelechi and co were doing all game. If he's truly young there is hope with the right coaching...but I saw someone mention he is ready to take over from Iwobi, thats just :rotf:

thats our Damunk

ANC wrote:
maceo4 wrote:He has good control and touches, a coach needs to work on his decision making. He again went for glory with an odd shot when the defender was right on him and he had a teammate beside him who he could have played a one-two with like Kelechi and co were doing all game. If he's truly young there is hope with the right coaching...but I saw someone mention he is ready to take over from Iwobi, thats just :rotf:

thats our Damunk
that damnunk no be am at all.. same damunk wanted Kele completely out of the team, and also said Bologun is a bench warmer at Celtic, we all know Balo plays for Rangers

He has potential, but he is not yet ready for SE.

His agent should push for a move to Belgium, let him do the business there, and then we can have another look.

There are too many wide players above him in the depth chart.

Lookman and Mukairu havent even put on the GWG yet.

Ejuke has barely got a look in.

Onyekuru can't even get in without injuries and withdrawls.

One thing that should be clear however, is that Musa has no more business with SE. It is time to move on.

vancity eagle wrote:He has potential, but he is not yet ready for SE.

His agent should push for a move to Belgium, let him do the business there, and then we can have another look.

One thing that should be clear however, is that Musa has no more business with SE. It is time to move on.
Do you believe Rohr put him in just for fun? I seriously doubt that because we all know Rohr is not a fan of home based players. He must have shown something in training camp for him to play in both matches❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:He has potential, but he is not yet ready for SE.

Do you believe Rohr put him in just for fun? I seriously doubt that because we all know Rohr is not a fan of home based players. He must have shown something in training camp for him to play in both matches❗️

what is your point ?

Obviously he saw something in him, but that doesn't mean he will call him up going forward.

You are aware there was no other option on the bench, and Chukwueze was stinking up the joint, yet he still only got 10 minutes at the end of each match.

Remember that Covid restrictions limited Rohr's options this time around.

The point is that while he looked like he had potential, he didn't show himself to be better than the many options we already have. You guys are creating hype over nothing, all in an attempt to push your narrative.

So much hype about a player who did very little...

He has talent. But has a long ways to go...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:So much hype about a player who did very little...

its like he simply trapped a ball and all the "homebased" crowd had an orgasm and thought he was the second comming of Finidi George.

If these type of people ever get their reigns on the SE, we will be headed for disaster.

He has a game in the CAF confederations cup on sunday where he's very likely to start, hopefully some of you guys would get a better understanding of his game rather than the short cameos he's had.

txj wrote:So much hype about a player who did very little...

Yep, if this is the best the local league has to offer then I see why Rohr hasn't really tapped into it. Definitely not ready for the SE, no time soon. But its always good to get these players exposure, but better done at youth teams or CHAN etc...