Nigeria vs Lesotho (3:0) - Osimhen, Etebo, Onuachu

Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (2:0) - Lineup and Live Link

Onuachu!!! GOOOOOOOOAL

Basketballer just scored a slam dunk
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Iheanacho seems to be good in that number 10 role.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a superb finish that was.
oyek

Post by oyek »

85 min.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

naijaguy wrote:This "basketballer" name is very funny :lol:
He don enter to ruin our fluid forward play mschew.. :mrgreen:
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :taunt: :taunt:

What say?

and some losers on these forums were shouting for us to get some english rejects...my goodness what a player Onuachu is :clap: :clap:

SylverEagles wrote:Balogun should have left that for Uzoho.
not really...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I dey gbadun our boys. They are doing well... :clap: :clap: :clap:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What is this foolish commentator talking about? Most expensive player in the world? :o :o :o

This commentator sha! The hype is too much!!!

Commentator drooling over Basketballer :mrgreen:

naijaguy wrote:This "basketballer" name is very funny :lol:
He don enter to ruin our fluid forward play mschew.. :mrgreen:
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :taunt: :taunt:

What say?
Tap in, AKA slam dunk master doing his thing after everyone else does the work for him :mrgreen:

Bigpokey24 wrote:and some losers on these forums were shouting for us to get some english rejects...my goodness what a player Onuachu is :clap: :clap:
Fact not feelings! :clap:

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

MUSA
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

This a joke clubless Musa coming on
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
naijaguy wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:If Uzoho is on holiday, why not bring in GK Noble?
To continue the holiday???
Yes.
Why bring him?
Lesotho that is losing is making many changes, so why not Rohr?
oyek

Post by oyek »

Ahmed Musa coming on for Iheanacho.

Didn't Rohr say Musa won't play?
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Musa on. Okocha coming on next. Then Kanu.

Why is Musa coming on ...This is not fair.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Lol. Let them just award him the 100 caps make we rest.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Thought the coach said Ahmed Musa is a non playing captain?