Nigeria vs Lesotho (3:0) - Osimhen, Etebo, Onuachu

Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (2:0) - Lineup and Live Link

Musa the Legend!

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Musa gets a runout
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Musa on WTH? Bring on Anayo!!

waka-man wrote:Musa on. Okocha coming on next. Then Kanu.

Musa and Iwuala in for Kelechi and Chukwueze
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:Balogun should have left that for Uzoho.
not really...
It was close but I thought Uzoho would have got there. Anyways, no harm done!

Oya Anayo let's go!

Lagos is the true home of the SE

bret- hart wrote:Musa on WTH? Bring on Anayo!!
They are both on...

SylverEagles wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Balogun should have left that for Uzoho.
not really...
It was close but I thought Uzoho would have got there. Anyways, no harm done!
Yup I prefer the defender taking charge there and he did just that. Lots of defensive mishaps in that exact situation.

Thought someone said that Musa is fat.....

I pray I am this kinda fat...

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

ROHR HAS FOOLED ALL OF YOU.

He said Musa was not one of the players; ha ha ha!

Musa is completely out of form

Bigpokey24 wrote:Lagos is the true home of the SE
You can say that all day and even leave voicemail for Uncle 1naira :thumb:

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Musa wan score
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Oguleftie wrote:ROHR HAS FOOLED ALL OF YOU.

He said Musa was not one of the players; ha ha ha!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Flex Swift wrote:This a joke clubless Musa coming on
Skipo must play naw...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

How many subs are allowed?

Dem wan wund Musa! Chie!!

1naija wrote:How many subs are allowed?
Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (3:0) - Osimhen, Etebo, Onuachu

Anayo is very good on the ball.

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Lesotho changed GK, so why not Rohr?

Not a good showing this time from the home based boy, doing too much nonsense lol