And then we have a worthless loser as a coach who has spent 5 years going to every tournament to learn and convinced these weak-minded fans that football is all about learning rather than winning. Unfortunately, these mental slaves have accepted the lie from their white god and here we are! Tufiakwa! I spit on you.
I remember the days when Nigerian fans demanded victory and success! The days when we played Brazil and Argentina and even though they were clearly better than us, we demanded victory! We believed we could win! We have faith in our team and we rejected losers and weak mentality! i remember when we went to Wembley in 1995 and we lost 1-0 and that was an insult! We were upset about it. Today, if we went to Wembley and lose 3-0, they will tell us it was a good learning experience "for the boys!"
Kai! What a huge shame! This is what has happened to my team and my fellow fans who have become losers!

You see some of you do nothing but spew emotional jibberish that has little value when it comes to reality.
You talk of "the days we believed we can win" against Brazil or Argentina.
Did Rohr not thrash Argentina 4-2 and take on Brazil to a 1-1 draw ?
Can you please tell me which SE coach can claim such a record ? Full international and not youth teams.
The answer is NONE. So what the heck are you complaining about ?
Oh those were friendlies you will say, but I do remember losing to Brazil 3-0 in Lagos. Are those the days you are clamouring for ? Or how about Keshi losing 3-1 to the Argies in a friendly. Are you looking for those days ?
The fact is that Rohr's record against Brazil and Argentina IS BETTER THAN ANY PREVIOUS SE COACH, and your shameful self is still complaining.
In Russia, did you really expect Rohr to go and attack Argentina recklessly when we only needed 1 point to advance ?
Was it Rohr's fault that Ighalo missed a sitter that would have sent the Argies packing ?
abeg sharrrap with all your empty rhetoric and nonsense spewing from your mouth.
You people rewrite history and rewrite the present and expect us to believe your lies.