Iheanacho,Ndidi vs Man City

1Schmeichel
3Fofana
6Evans
27Castagne
18Amartey
25Ndidi
8Tielemans
11Albrighton
17Pérez
14Iheanacho
9Vardy

Re: Iheanacho,Ndidi vs Man City

Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.
it is not my fault you can't speak english , sorry you couldn't express your points on the Zoom call... why are you ashamed of who you are... just say you want some of my sauce. I own you trick 8-) now do not derail the thread, go and wash your massa Image pants and thongs
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

3rd game in 7 days for kele and Wilf

ferdnadiho, the dirties footballer ever

Bigpokey24 wrote:3rd game in 7 days for kele and Wilf
So speaking English is one of your accomplishments. :laugh:

Man C no wan gree o

it is not my fault you can't speak english , sorry you couldn't express your points on the Zoom call... why are you ashamed of who you are... just say you want some of my sauce. I own you trick 8-) now do not derail the thread, go and wash your massa pants and thongs
Chei! :woot: I no sabi say you wicked like dis :scared:

what the heck is Leicester playing sef? passing and dancing deep on the left side of their defense

Scipio Africanus wrote:
it is not my fault you can't speak english , sorry you couldn't express your points on the Zoom call... why are you ashamed of who you are... just say you want some of my sauce. I own you trick 8-) now do not derail the thread, go and wash your massa pants and thongs
Ignorance is not wickedness.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
do not mind him, he got exposed using babel on CE, but was trying so hard to find a babel alternative for Zoom

Scipio Africanus wrote:
do not mind him, he got exposed using babel on CE, but was trying so hard to find a babel alternative for Zoom
You imagine things then post about your delusions. You've got real problems upstairs bro. Babel? Who even thinks of stuff like that?

Ndidi picks up a yellow. Gotta be careful now

Ndidi is so good, my goodness what a footballer

this is a very tactical game

Shitty don score yet?????

0-0 HT

miky

Post by miky »

any live links abeg?
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

sportsbay.org that's one the best links
miky

Post by miky »

Thanks bro!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Nice run by nacho. :clap:

that was a sweet run by Kele :clap: :clap: :clap:

Vardy just dey spoil ball anyhow! :curse: