Page 2 of 2

Re: Iheanacho,Ndidi vs Man City

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:43 pm
by Scipio Africanus
MC don score. Time for Rodgers to make his favorite move: sub Kele :mad:

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:53 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote:MC don score. Time for Rodgers to make his favorite move: sub Kele :mad:
:taunt:

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:54 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Scipio Africanus wrote:MC don score. Time for Rodgers to make his favorite move: sub Kele :mad:
I no tok am? Madison on, Kele off.

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:55 pm
abeg City load them well well, Top 4 still dey..chelsea chop bottle, Leicester must chop them own too

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:56 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote:
I no tok am? Madison on, Kele off.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:57 pm
yes 2 condo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:59 pm
by Flex Swift
2 nil

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:59 pm
that was a terrible sub by rodgers, took off a striker and winger, then brought on a full back and CAM...hopefully Ndidi gets a red , so more struggles for leicester

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:04 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Bigpokey24 wrote:that was a terrible sub by rodgers, took off a striker and winger, then brought on a full back and CAM...hopefully Ndidi gets a red , so more struggles for leicester
Rodgers is a dunce who is set in his ways.

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:09 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Madison, with the whole goal to aim at, shoots it straight at the 'keeper. This is who they removed Kele for. :mad:

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:12 pm
Imagine if we had a DeBruyne type AM on SE. What a player. Imho the best attacking MF in the world by far.

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:14 pm
by highbury
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Imagine if we had a DeBruyne type AM on SE. What a player. Imho the best attacking MF in the world by far.
We already have. He just haven't been invited

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:18 pm
by olu
Iheanacho was playing well but was showing signs of tiring a bit. I think Rodgers took him off cos Leicester were struggling to maintain possession and he wanted to bring on an extra player that can move with the ball at his feet.

Ndidi had a good game. Broke up plays and was very assured on the ball. He very often makes the right pass and is also looking very comfortable bringing the ball forward which I noticed in the last 2 SE matches.

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:21 pm
by maceo4
Ummm Kele was tired as $h1t he was even happy for the sub, abi you weren't watching how he kept looking at the bench for a sub...He had a good game putting in a shift, but last 5 mins before he was subbed he was clearly gassed, starting from the cross straight into touch when put through by Perez. It was initially Perez to be subbed but once Nacho looked gassed they took him out, which was the right call...that said even with Kele on Man City were toying with Leicester...

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:23 pm
by maceo4
olu wrote:Iheanacho was playing well but was showing signs of tiring a bit. I think Rodgers took him off cos Leicester were struggling to maintain possession and he wanted to bring on an extra player that can move with the ball at his feet.

Ndidi had a good game. Broke up plays and was very assured on the ball. He very often makes the right pass and is also looking very comfortable bringing the ball forward which I noticed in the last 2 SE matches.
Be like sey na only you dey open eye watch game...Kele was even happy to be subbed, its not easy flying to Naija playing two games, flying back to play such a tough game where you spending 80-90% of your time on field defending and chasing...