A New Super Eagle has arrived..

BigMuze
Re: A New Super Eagles have arrived..

Post by BigMuze »

Congratulations to you and your family
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Congratulations. :clap:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Congrats to 'Mama and Papa Bomboy'.
May God keep blessing the family.
***C-h-e-e-r-s!!!***

Congratulations, Bro
azuka

Post by azuka »

Congratulations my brother. And more blessings.

Thank you. May the Lord bless you all for your kind comments and wishes. I am blessed to belong to CE.
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Congratulations bro!

Congratulations !!
Re: A New Super Eagle has arrived..

How come we never hear - a new super falcon has arrived ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Purity wrote:By the Grace of God, My Wife and I welcome our son to the World.

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
Congratulations

He shares the day with my son.

My regards to your wife and new born baby
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Purity wrote:By the Grace of God, My Wife and I welcome our son to the World.

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.

Congrats to you, Madam and Family. Some of us young pipu still dey hang, when Grand Unkus 1Naija, Mr Dolly, Cellular, Robbynice, etc are already hanging grand pikins