Enyimba Value Anayo Iwula over One million Euros.

Enyimba have reportedly set a €1m asking price for Anayo Iwuala following interests in the winger from foreign clubs.

The One Million Euro tag was inserted before he played for Nigeria meaning his value could rise over one milliion euros..

The Nigeria international has been sensational this season with impressive displays in the Nigeria Professional Football League and CAF Confederation Cup.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VB7FR_RokBw
Re: Enyimba Value Anayo Iwula over One million Euros.

dude is an exceptional talent, and won't be homebased for long( the truth is that there are better talents in Nigeria compared to the junks, rejects zero ball sense, but kick and get in there english projects ) , the NFF should invest more on the scouting networks in Nigeria. Even if Anayo gets a gig in Belgium, FRance, Turkey etc or even Egypt... as long as he works hard he would attract the better clubs. John Utaka worked hard and left Aram contractors , or is it Ismalia etc before moving to Lens and having a great Champs league run

Enyimba on their way to Algeria for the reverse fixture of CAFCC..

It has been while we saw a player in the NPFL leave for a million dollar. Anayo Iwuala could be the first since Steve Worgu left Enyimba for Al Hila in Sudan for around $1.2m

Enyimba's Anayo Iwuala worth more than One Million Euros. (RSTV)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-l_JBcBZ2To

Purity wrote:It has been while we saw a player in the NPFL leave for a million dollar. Anayo Iwuala could be the first since Steve Worgu left Enyimba for Al Hila in Sudan for around $1.2m

Ol Boi this is the second time within a week you are referring us to a blocked video.
Weytin dey happun?

"Video unavailable
This video contains content from Lagardère Sports (Previously SPORTFIVE), who has blocked it on copyright grounds".

Done corrected;

Updated. Enyimba's Anayo Iwuala worth more then One Million Euros. (RSTV Sports)

The 22-year-old featured in Nigeria’s Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers victories over Lesotho and the Benin Republic last month.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jrU9elF4sE

Sorry sir..

here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jrU9elF4sE
Purity wrote:It has been while we saw a player in the NPFL leave for a million dollar. Anayo Iwuala could be the first since Steve Worgu left Enyimba for Al Hila in Sudan for around $1.2m

Ol Boi this is the second time within a week you are referring us to a blocked video.
Weytin dey happun?

"Video unavailable
This video contains content from Lagardère Sports (Previously SPORTFIVE), who has blocked it on copyright grounds".

Purity wrote:Enyimba have reportedly set a €1m asking price for Anayo Iwuala following interests in the winger from foreign clubs.

The One Million Euro tag was inserted before he played for Nigeria meaning his value could rise over one milliion euros..

The Nigeria international has been sensational this season with impressive displays in the Nigeria Professional Football League and CAF Confederation Cup.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VB7FR_RokBw
Interesting seeing how 2 years ago they didn't get up to 500K for Ozornwafor and Udoh combined and even Dimgba their best player last season left on a free. I won't be surprised if a top North African side tries to sign him

Plus a sell on clause.

Purity wrote:Done corrected;

Updated. Enyimba's Anayo Iwuala worth more then One Million Euros. (RSTV Sports)

The 22-year-old featured in Nigeria’s Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers victories over Lesotho and the Benin Republic last month.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jrU9elF4sE
:thumb: Nice one. Subscribed!

Let's see proof please. Just screaming "subscribed" won't suffice.

Thanks in advance.

Hate to be critical, but did anyone understand the justification/rationale behind the 1mill Euro price tag? Usually you gauge it against similar previous talents that have been sold from the league like maybe Etebo etc. I don't understand the 'convert it to Naira and you see what that is...' not sure exactly what that means...Then falsely claimed that Chuckwueze and Osimhen started in the local league and had played for the NT before they went to Europe (huh?)??? All in all pretty incoherent stuff...

maceo4 wrote:Hate to be critical, but did anyone understand the justification/rationale behind the 1mill Euro price tag? Usually you gauge it against similar previous talents that have been sold from the league like maybe Etebo etc. I don't understand the 'convert it to Naira and you see what that is...' not sure exactly what that means...Then falsely claimed that Chuckwueze and Osimhen started in the local league and had played for the NT before they went to Europe (huh?)??? All in all pretty incoherent stuff...

We've heard you.

The 1 million euro valuation stands! Thanks.

maceo4 wrote:Hate to be critical, but did anyone understand the justification/rationale behind the 1mill Euro price tag? Usually you gauge it against similar previous talents that have been sold from the league like maybe Etebo etc. I don't understand the 'convert it to Naira and you see what that is...' not sure exactly what that means...Then falsely claimed that Chuckwueze and Osimhen started in the local league and had played for the NT before they went to Europe (huh?)??? All in all pretty incoherent stuff...

We've heard you.

The 1 million euro valuation stands! Thanks.
Only? Na so things hard reach?

I don't see it. Talented but I don't see anything to suggest he's a top talent that we haven't seen before. He'll likely end up in Egypt,Tunisia or Ukraine.

Dunno who the guy is, but he needs to do better and get his facts right before he can be taken seriously.