For the Simple Joy of Playing the Football...

Re: For the Simple Joy of Playing the Football...

Uganda did not qualify for AFCON this year. Stop hiding behind Okocha. :taunt: :taunt:
Do you know they stole ALL his money when he moved back to Naija?
A bank took him to the cleaners! Sad. :sad:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9-zEG01uzg[/video]
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

I will support Zimbabwe and Kenya Harambee Stars in AFCON. :tongue:

I wonder whether Nigeria will ever get another Jay Jay.

Kabalega wrote:I will support Zimbabwe and Kenya Harambee Stars in AFCON. :tongue:

There’s also
Malawi and Ethiopia for you to cheer!

Kabalega wrote:I will support Zimbabwe and Kenya Harambee Stars in AFCON. :tongue:

One day.
They don't come around every day.

There’s also
No, I like my neighbors Kenya. They rarely qualify...

However, in case Comoros pulls a fast one or Kenya pulls out due to "unforeseen circumstances", I will support Zimbabwe, as long as their coach keeps blocking those players who ignored his qualification calls.

Kabalega wrote:

There’s also
No, I like my neighbors Kenya. They rarely qualify...

However, in case Comoros pulls a fast one or Kenya pulls out due to "unforeseen circumstances", I will support Zimbabwe, as long as their coach keeps blocking those players who ignored his qualification calls.
Ok good luck with that,it’s not easy being a crane!