Kele x2goals and Ndidi vs WestHam

live and direct
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Kele and Ndidi vs WestHam

goal Lingard

that prat dey spoil ball

Leicester about to choke and miss out again last 3 fixtures
Tuesday 11th May
PREMIER LEAGUE
Manchester United
20:00
Leicester City
Saturday 15th May
PREMIER LEAGUE
Chelsea
15:00
Leicester City
Sunday 23rd May
PREMIER LEAGUE
Leicester City
16:00
Tottenham Hotspur

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 2 zip

3 k :rotf: :rotf: ondo

Kele don score! :clap: :clap: 3-1!!

Kele don tear net 2x varsus West Ham

3-2 now!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

We have a goal mouth assassin on our hands ohhh!!! :drool: :drool:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

i am satisfied, Kel scored and Leicester dey lose :clap: :clap:

kele don score again ooooooo

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Nacho x2
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Re: Kele don tear net against 2x varsus West Ham

Kele scores again!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Kele x2goals and Ndidi vs WestHam

Kele is the truth, a worldclass striker ... the Kele we saw in the u17s is back...
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Kele is the truth, a worldclass striker ... the Kele we saw in the u17s are back...
For real!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Kelly again come on Leicester!

Corner!!!

Kele is on for African Player of the Year at this rate

Bigpokey24 wrote:kele don score again ooooooo
So you wan make Kele score again to get the draw, or you wan make Leicester lose? :mrgreen:

What a wonderful strike! West Ham are punished for a rogue bit of play as Arthur Masuaku passes the ball inside but straight to Leicester forward Kelechi Iheanacho.

He must be 22 or so yards out but swivels and pings a left-footed drive past Lukasz Fabianski and in, quick as a flash.

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Fofana could’ve tied it with header, just wide!
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

that tops 4 finish nah fire

how any goals Kele done score sef, i don lose count