BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K! (HE DID IT!!!!!)

Fellow CEs,

We will soon reach a landmark moment of CE history.

Bigpokey24 has under 100 posts to make until he reaches 90,000!
Oya make I repeat - NINETY THOUSAND POSTS on CE. :clap:

Over 14 posts a day spanning 18 years! :rotf: :rotf:

For comparison, the next active poster is ohenhen1 with a mere 63,850 posts. :thumbs:

We need to commemorate this moment o!

At the time of writing he has just 88 posts to make before he reaches the milestone. And as we all know, BP is prolific enough to write 88 posts within the next three days. :D

Yes, we all know only a tiny fraction of his posts are insightful, and an even tinier fraction are both insightful and typo-free, but that's not the point!

Mods, what will you do to mark this occasion? Maybe add 'Chief' to his username? This is an important moment so sticky this thread one time!

BP, all we ask is that the 90,000th post isn't wasted. Please think carefully about how you wish to express yourself at that moment.

Below, we will highlight his classic and most memorable topic titles.
Last edited by The YeyeMan on Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:20 am, edited 4 times in total.

Re: BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K!

Bigpokey24 wrote:I was pleased Anayo wore the number 10 Jersey

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=303886

Bigpokey24 wrote:Stingy men' take on Nigeria's dating etiquette
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303595

Bigpokey24 wrote:Eddie Murphy's daughters

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303389

Bigpokey24 wrote:wey futcha

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303086

Bigpokey24 wrote:"Oloye I am calling you out"

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=297932

Bigpokey24 wrote:"27 Year Old Kenyan Footballer"

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=295265

:|

Sad guy.
You never mention fixations o

Mods should suspend him @89997 for days and reset the counter to upon his return. :laugh:

Damunk wrote:Sad guy.
You never mention fixations o
Oya Moderator, have you been to the Moderator Hut to decide how to celebricate this momentous achievement? :D

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mods should suspend him @89997 for days and reset the counter to upon his return. :laugh:
Even after resetting his counter he'd still hit 90K before any of us. :D

What a man! What a life! :D

Copyright infringement!

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303253

x
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: 90k Bigpokey count down

Murderators, what is this? Delete this crap with immediate alacrity. Nonsense.

Sorry o!

Mods pls merge. You see! Pipu wan celebrecate and toast BP. :thumbs:

Re: 90k Bigpokey count down

Bigpokey24 wrote:We should celebrate it on Mikel's birthday coming up in 2 weeks
BREAKING: Babe Ruth Pokey has called his shot!
xyz

xyz
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: 90k Post breaking soon

See what the Yeye mods and admin have allowed CE to become. What does this have to do with football? Why is a member allowed to constantly spam the forum with posts that are about nothing and don't say anything? This is sad!
Re: 90k Post breaking soon

Go on Big Poke we’re all rooting for you,you can do it don’t listen to the haters! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K! (28 posts to go!!!!!!!!!!)

28 posts to go!!!!! :thumbs: