BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K! (HE DID IT!!!!!)

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:49 am
by The YeyeMan
Fellow CEs,

We will soon reach a landmark moment of CE history.

Bigpokey24 has under 100 posts to make until he reaches 90,000!
Oya make I repeat - NINETY THOUSAND POSTS on CE. :clap:

Over 14 posts a day spanning 18 years! :rotf: :rotf:

For comparison, the next active poster is ohenhen1 with a mere 63,850 posts. :thumbs:

We need to commemorate this moment o!

At the time of writing he has just 88 posts to make before he reaches the milestone. And as we all know, BP is prolific enough to write 88 posts within the next three days. :D

Yes, we all know only a tiny fraction of his posts are insightful, and an even tinier fraction are both insightful and typo-free, but that's not the point!

Mods, what will you do to mark this occasion? Maybe add 'Chief' to his username? This is an important moment so sticky this thread one time!

BP, all we ask is that the 90,000th post isn't wasted. Please think carefully about how you wish to express yourself at that moment.

Below, we will highlight his classic and most memorable topic titles.

Re: BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K!

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:50 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:I was pleased Anayo wore the number 10 Jersey

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=303886

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:53 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:Stingy men' take on Nigeria's dating etiquette
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303595

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:54 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:Eddie Murphy's daughters

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303389

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:55 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:wey futcha

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303086

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:56 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:"Oloye I am calling you out"

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=297932

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:57 am
by The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 wrote:"27 Year Old Kenyan Footballer"

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=295265

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:58 am
by The YeyeMan
:|

Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:15 pm
by Damunk
Sad guy.
You never mention fixations o

Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:21 pm
Mods should suspend him @89997 for days and reset the counter to upon his return. :laugh:

Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:29 pm
by The YeyeMan
Damunk wrote:Sad guy.
You never mention fixations o
Oya Moderator, have you been to the Moderator Hut to decide how to celebricate this momentous achievement? :D

Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:33 pm
by The YeyeMan
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mods should suspend him @89997 for days and reset the counter to upon his return. :laugh:
Even after resetting his counter he'd still hit 90K before any of us. :D

What a man! What a life! :D

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:33 am
by kalani JR
Copyright infringement!

viewtopic.php?f=7&t=303253

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:43 am
x

Re: 90k Bigpokey count down

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 1:08 am
by 1naija
Murderators, what is this? Delete this crap with immediate alacrity. Nonsense.

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:53 pm
by The YeyeMan
Sorry o!

Mods pls merge. You see! Pipu wan celebrecate and toast BP. :thumbs:

Re: 90k Bigpokey count down

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:04 pm
by kalani JR
Bigpokey24 wrote:We should celebrate it on Mikel's birthday coming up in 2 weeks
BREAKING: Babe Ruth Pokey has called his shot!

xyz

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:08 pm
xyz

Re: 90k Post breaking soon

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:39 pm
See what the Yeye mods and admin have allowed CE to become. What does this have to do with football? Why is a member allowed to constantly spam the forum with posts that are about nothing and don't say anything? This is sad!

Re: 90k Post breaking soon

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:10 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Go on Big Poke we’re all rooting for you,you can do it don’t listen to the haters! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: BIGPOKEY24: COUNTDOWN TO 90K! (28 posts to go!!!!!!!!!!)

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 1:50 am
by The YeyeMan
28 posts to go!!!!! :thumbs: