FUNNY SONG FOR OSIMHEN PLZ LISTEN

Jmal
FUNNY SONG FOR OSIMHEN PLZ LISTEN

Post by Jmal »

Re: FUNNY SONG FOR OSIMHEN PLZ LISTEN

I wish I understood what they were saying but the tune is familiar.
I think its from James Bond movie or something like that.

Damunk wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
you are laughing at something you do not understand, and that makes no sense. also how the heck is that a Jame sBond theme song..my goodness , it is from the Spiderman cartoons

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4o29VoxtsFk[/video]

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

I hate to be "that dude" .... but as Africans living on Planet Earth, maybe someone should first translate what the European singer is saying before we decide whether it is a "funny song" from our perspective.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

That’s the classic Spidy theme tune!

you are laughing at something you do not understand, and that makes no sense. also how the heck is that a Jame sBond theme song..my goodness , it is from the Spiderman cartoons

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4o29VoxtsFk[/video]

The Eagle wrote:I hate to be "that dude" .... but as Africans living on Planet Earth, maybe someone should first translate what the European singer is saying before we decide whether it is a "funny song" from our perspective.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: the thing weak me, ooo damunk( most times i ponder about his views, dem get as e be ) was allover dancing left and right...

The Eagle wrote:I hate to be "that dude" .... but as Africans living on Planet Earth, maybe someone should first translate what the European singer is saying before we decide whether it is a "funny song" from our perspective.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: the thing weak me, ooo damunk( most times i ponder about his views, dem get as e be ) was allover dancing left and right...
And you think the whole of CE are not scratching their heads about your views and your obsession with Damunk? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That’s the classic Spidy theme tune!
Thanks jare.
Whatever it is, it's obvious its some kind of skit that only those with no sense of humour can't pick up.

Everyone can see the dozens of blue hearts beside Osimhen's name in the video's comments section and they still can't figure it out. :oops:

And you think the whole of CE are not scratching their heads about your views and your obsession with Damunk? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
first off, I am not obsessed over you, that is some serious psycho thought process going through your head..calm down .. 2nd of, there are over 200 plus CE members, so you sat down called or sent them PMs to confirm views? Now you see why i say you do not focus and at the same time you do not think things through before making a statement . now this is a perfect example of someone who never thinks critically. You called a spiderman theme song a James Bond's . This is what the James Bond Theme song sounds like ..... my goodness i weak for you ooo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9FzgsF2T-s[/video]

first off, I am not obsessed over you, that is some serious psycho thought process going through your head..calm down ..
Then why are you mentioning Damunk in your every third post and at every opportunity?
Do a search of yourself; Keyword: damunk. Author: Fatporkey
See how many posts come jumping off the page?
Calm down...you so mad you just cant control it.

Get off your backside, go out and get laid man.

Abi all your imaginary 'shewens' don abandon you?
Chai!
CSR wan kill you for that your desktop and its 90,000 posts. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

What the heck is a CSR...I don't own a desktop.

Bigpokey24 wrote:What the heck is a CSR...I don't own a desktop.
Chronic Sperm Retention. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ok, this is getting very scary,now talking about some very homo talk.....exiting the thread...wow..