ON BEHALF OF CYBEREAGLES

Bigpokey has shattered every Joblessness index on the internet.

Congratulations on this monumental feat. This record can never be broken. This is equivalent to Hank Aaron's Home Run record in 1974

Re: ON BEHALF OF CYBEREAGLES

Anybody with that record is definitely not employable. Imagine paying Fatporker to work from home. :laugh:

Uncle Cellulite, let's contribute and buy a plaque for this joblessness milestone. Incidentally the other 2 biggest JBlessness contributors are here on this thread. We can kill 3 birds with one stone by buying one biggggggg JBlessness plaque for them.

91K Loading.

1naija wrote:Uncle Cellulite, let's contribute and buy a plaque for this joblessness milestone. Incidentally the other 2 biggest JBlessness contributors are here on this thread. We can kill 3 birds with one stone by buying one biggggggg JBlessness plaque for them.
Come see congregation of jobless pipul.

BigTurkey, Congrats.

They will keep envying you... they don't know that you work smarter than most. Suffering and sweating doesn't mean you are working... 1naija, Emir, HemiOshodi, take note. :veryangry:

Is this Football related?

I need to move this to Face to Face.

fabio wrote:Is this Football related?

I need to move this to Face to Face.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

1naija wrote:Bigpokey has shattered every Joblessness index on the internet.

Congratulations on this monumental feat. This record can never be broken. This is equivalent to Hank Aaron's Home Run record in 1974

He’s an in house legend!

Congratulations BP! :clap: