EPL: Kelechi Iheanacho to join Chelsea?

Re: EPL: Kelechi Iheanacho to join Chelsea

surakat wrote:Leicester City striker, Kelechi Iheanacho, is set to join Thomas Tuchel’s Chelsea this summer.

According to Spanish publications, Fichajes, Tuchel is very convinced in the ability of Iheanacho to improve his team’s attack next season.

Iheanacho is one name being considered by Tuchel at Stamford Bridge should the west London club miss out on signing Borussia Dortmund’s Erling Haaland this summer transfer window.

Tuchel is impressed with the talents of the Nigerian international, who is one of the most in-form strikers in England currently.

The report added that Tuchel is not the biggest fan of Chelsea striker, Tammy Abraham, with the ex-PSG manager leaving the England international out of Chelsea’s starting XI a few times in recent weeks.

Chelsea are also open to the possibility of striker, Olivier Giroud, leaving the Blues at the end of the season.

Meanwhile, Iheanacho has so far scored 15 goals in 31 appearances for Leicester City this season.

The 24-year-old joined Leicester City from Manchester City for £24 million in 2017.

https://dailypost.ng/2021/04/22/epl-kel ... n-chelsea/
We need to have a standard when we repost rumors...why would a Spanish publication have insight into an intra-English transfer?
happy now?

https://www.leicestermercury.co.uk/spor ... er-5331827

King Futcha wrote:
surakat wrote:Leicester City striker, Kelechi Iheanacho, is set to join Thomas Tuchel’s Chelsea this summer.

According to Spanish publications, Fichajes, Tuchel is very convinced in the ability of Iheanacho to improve his team’s attack next season.

Iheanacho is one name being considered by Tuchel at Stamford Bridge should the west London club miss out on signing Borussia Dortmund’s Erling Haaland this summer transfer window.

Tuchel is impressed with the talents of the Nigerian international, who is one of the most in-form strikers in England currently.

The report added that Tuchel is not the biggest fan of Chelsea striker, Tammy Abraham, with the ex-PSG manager leaving the England international out of Chelsea’s starting XI a few times in recent weeks.

Chelsea are also open to the possibility of striker, Olivier Giroud, leaving the Blues at the end of the season.

Meanwhile, Iheanacho has so far scored 15 goals in 31 appearances for Leicester City this season.

The 24-year-old joined Leicester City from Manchester City for £24 million in 2017.

We need to have a standard when we repost rumors...why would a Spanish publication have insight into an intra-English transfer?
happy now?

kalani no be am at all :rotf:

King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

Ndidi to Real Madrid :mrgreen:
https://www.leicestermercury.co.uk/spor ... gn=organic
Re: EPL: Kelechi Iheanacho to join Chelsea?

Robotnik wrote:Not sure what to think. Can Nacho play Tucheball? His first touch is atrocious more than half the time.
With this kind of mentality you will remain stagnant in life

Cristao II wrote:He better stay where he is.
typical Spurs mentality, winners improve themselves... cowards and lazy humans never take risk

Robotnik wrote:
Robotnik wrote:Not sure what to think. Can Nacho play Tucheball? His first touch is atrocious more than half the time.
With this kind of mentality you will remain stagnant in life
Moving forward and challenging oneself was what Ighalo tried to do at Man United. Nacho tried to prove he was better than Aguero earlier in his carrier. I am sure you know how they ended up.

I am just saying be realistic about oneself.
For a man with your mentality, no wonder you spell career wrongly.

So Leicester is now a feeder team for the premier league and Europe. If they lose Nacho, Ndidi and Maddison, what will become of Leicester? Nationwide league, perhaps❓❗️

King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

So Leicester is now a feeder team for the premier league and Europe. If they lose Nacho, Ndidi and Maddison, what will become of Leicester? Nationwide league, perhaps❓❗️

King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

Quoting the same rubbish source.

King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

indeed but they picked it up :)

mcal wrote:...he better stay where he is, LC. Too much money enticement may ruin him.
... that's what I think too. Iheanacho better stay where he is.

King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

indeed but they picked it up :)
I just want better for my CE family.

He won't accept such demotion.

shaq

Post by shaq »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

happy now?

So what happened after they lost Kante and Mahrez. Two of their best players? Were they relegated ?

Abeg Leicester is a well managed team. Leave story :taunt:

YemiBrazil wrote:He won't accept such demotion.
Imagine, useless Chelski don't deserve any of this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktBa6E_KWTg[/video]

Not happening...doesnt fit the ball of the sort of striker we're looking for...and I like Kelechi..

YemiBrazil wrote:He won't accept such demotion.
Imagine, useless Chelski don't deserve any of this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktBa6E_KWTg[/video]
After watching this highlights of Kele, you will come to fully appreciate his superb technical qualities, aside from his ability to finish brilliantly.

paj wrote:Not happening...doesnt fit the ball of the sort of striker we're looking for...and I like Kelechi..
You and who be we? Stop being delusional, you don't matter

paj wrote:Not happening...doesnt fit the ball of the sort of striker we're looking for...and I like Kelechi..
You and who be we? Stop being delusional, you don't matter
fans are something else BP I tell you...